• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie riot police successfully subdued teenage children of bungalow rent defaulter!

Yingge

Re: Sinkie riot police successfully subdued teenage children of bungalow rent default

maybe you should start another poll to garner opinions... ?

pic6.jpg

It is quite clear that you never handle violent people before... When people straggler, the force need to subdue him or her is double or triple.. If you be nice to them, in the end you yourself will get injured. Who knows whether they are carrying any weapon?? I have a ex-colleague which kill by drag addict at the fook Hai building... I tell you from experience...

I am a ex-poodle as what the forumer like to call!!!:biggrin:

Re: Sinkie riot police successfully subdued teenage children of bungalow rent default

It is quite clear that you never handle violent people before... When people straggler, the force need to subdue him or her is double or triple.. If you be nice to them, in the end you yourself will get injured. Who knows whether they are carrying any weapon?? I have a ex-colleague which kill by drag addict at the fook Hai building... I tell you from experience...

I am a ex-poodle as what the forumer like to call!!!:biggrin:
You the one who shot the bystander?

I'm sorry to hear about your friend...

I can understand handling desperate druggies with force. but 2 grown men on a teenage girl is just overkill.

If she screams molest, the police force will be in trouble.

escher

I can understand handling desperate druggies with force. but 2 grown men on a teenage girl is just overkill.

Bullies are known cowards
See how LKY got his thugs and kangaroos to beat up his opponents before LKY dare to take them on.

And then strut about taking of his hatchets and knuckledusters in dark alleys like LKY was such a fucking macho.

Singapore police are cowards.
Only with PAP cockroaches and kangaroos can they dare to act.
Many men against a 16 year old girl and all over the fucking papers to show how fucking brave that they are!

And stupid sinkies expect the police to protect them?

VOTE OUT ALL THOSE PAP BASTARDS IN 2016

Yingge

Bullies are known cowards
See how LKY got his thugs and kangaroos to beat up his opponents before LKY dare to take them on.

And then strut about taking of his hatchets and knuckledusters in dark alleys like LKY was such a fucking macho.

Singapore police are cowards.
Only with PAP cockroaches and kangaroos can they dare to act.
Many men against a 16 year old girl and all over the fucking papers to show how fucking brave that they are!

And stupid sinkies expect the police to protect them?

VOTE OUT ALL THOSE PAP BASTARDS IN 2016

What the Fuck it got to do with PAP??? Everything happen in Sg got to do with them??? I do not like PAP... I just find it funny with people which link everything to the PAP???

I have been in the Police force for 5 years (many years ago)... I never go on the patrol thinking of PAP a single day!!! What the Fuck police got to do with PAP... If you hate this Singapore so much... Just leave the country!!! Why blame the 60%??? You mean this family which did not pay the rent from WP so the PAP order the police to chase them out of the house???

I just feel that the Police officer in this incident is doing a pretty good job... Never in my mind to praise the PAP or any politician... Like I always say... I will not thrust any politician!!! Be it PAP, WP or SDP!!! Whoever become the government you still need to work... Unless you are going to get Millions dollar projects from them!!!

What the Fuck it got to do with PAP??? Everything happen in Sg got to do with them??? I do not like PAP... I just find it funny with people which link everything to the PAP???

I have been in the Police force for 5 years (many years ago)... I never go on the patrol thinking of PAP a single day!!! What the Fuck police got to do with PAP... If you hate this Singapore so much... Just leave the country!!! Why blame the 60%??? You mean this family which did not pay the rent from WP so the PAP order the police to chase them out of the house???

I just feel that the Police officer in this incident is doing a pretty good job... Never in my mind to praise the PAP or any politician... Like I always say... I will not thrust any politician!!! Be it PAP, WP or SDP!!! Whoever become the government you still need to work... Unless you are going to get Millions dollar projects from them!!!
You might not be thinking of the PAP...........but your bosses and their bosses above them are thinking.
The police force is suppose to serve and protect its citizens......but it is now a tool and private security force of the leegime.
You are on the inside.......open your eyes i believe you will soon realize this to be true.

steffychun

Next time they should use MP5s and flash-bang grenades. Create Hollywood

Yingge

You might not be thinking of the PAP...........but your bosses and their bosses above them are thinking.
The police force is suppose to serve and protect its citizens......but it is now a tool and private security force of the leegime.
You are on the inside.......open your eyes i believe you will soon realize this to be true.

As far as I am concern, I got paid to protect law and order, I did not go to any agency that you mention...

If as what you have says above, all the Singaporean in Singapore have to be blame, all of you purchase things that give 7% GST, all of you pay tax for them to employ the so call police force to protect the Leegime... So open your eyes, you are inside too... Unless you never come to Singapore before or not living in Singapore... Make sense??

escher

Yawn!!

Fuck off and stick your fucking head in a public toilet bowl.
That will be a lot better and a lot more intellectual than the crap you been writing.

And do not come back either.

Yingge

Yawn!!

Fuck off and stick your fucking head in a public toilet bowl.
That will be a lot better and a lot more intellectual than the crap you been writing.

And do not come back either.

You win!!! Let see when opposition rule this country I can stop paying income tax, GST and hope the new ruling party will give me a free HDB or bungalow to stay!!! I pray for this new party to take over PAP ASAP...

VOTE FOR WP or SDP in 2016 and put all the PAP Ministers and MPs in Jail!!! HUAT AH!!!:rolleyes:

peppertail

You win!!! Let see when opposition rule this country I can stop paying income tax, GST and hope the new ruling party will give me a free HDB or bungalow to stay!!! I pray for this new party to take over PAP ASAP...

VOTE FOR WP or SDP in 2016 and put all the PAP Ministers and MPs in Jail!!! HUAT AH!!!:rolleyes:

Don't mind Escher. He is one of the people in this forum that you can safely move to your ignore list. You won't miss a thing.

I_Hate_Pappies

If as what you have says above, all the Singaporean in Singapore have to be blame, all of you purchase things that give 7% GST, all of you pay tax for them to employ the so call police force to protect the Leegime... So open your eyes, you are inside too... Unless you never come to Singapore before or not living in Singapore... Make sense??

No. This only apply to the 60.1% who gives the leegime the power to do all these things.

why u keep harping on the girl scream molest? she got what she deserved. being female big fark izzit? the mata do it in front of so many ppl so no chance the girl molest charge will stick. if mata are beating peaceful protesters with baton, i will first to protest. trailer park trashs who leech on others, refuse to pay rent shd be throw out onto the street. no money can rent from hdb instead of cheating the landlords of their LANDED properties.

OK.. so you think 2 grown men manhandling an unarmed teenage girl is justifiable... I don't. And that is why we have women in the police force.

As far as I am concern, I got paid to protect law and order, I did not go to any agency that you mention...

No police officer 'protects law and order'. All police officers enforce the law... enforce the law according to the instructions of their paymasters.

Singapore is no exception.

The police force is just one arm of the state machinery. If the govt misuses or abuses that to fuck over the citizens, there's not much the people can do.

chee-siok-chin-vs-police.jpg

Did you see the size of this teenager? He's like Andre the Giant! I would have called the SWAT team to deal with this monster! :eek:

pic8.jpg

That weapon looks ERECTED! Why is mama mata so casually attired?

if the person resist arrest, the police can use appropriate level of force. That means not excessive force. None of us know what happens, but I know that sg poodles are not the type that use excessive force, unless absolutely necessary. Even for CSJ, they only dare to hold hands to "contain" him.

From my experience and knowledge, maybe 1 in 20 will use excessive force intentionally. Don't forget we have many schoolkids' type of mata mata in the SPF. They do run away when confronted by hostile situations seepay ho liao.

Why is mama mata so casually attired?

They have been working undercover on this case for years.

kudos to them... they have successfully infiltrated the family and sometimes even eats at the family table without arousing any suspicion.

Agree with you 100%. Never know who you are arresting. River Valley case involving gunman Ah Huat is just one example.

steffychun

Sinkie police overreact. In the UK where criminal cases are more deadly, the police there dont carry weapons until need be.