• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what's good in phuket?

nite's out...other restricted photos not allowed...haha..

actually, i am pondering if i should leave s'pore for good. like it here in phuket, since there is no justice and accountability of what has been done to me, i think s'pore is not a place which it claim to be. i am on holiday but when i read abt how the mother fuckers cover up the case of shane todd. i know that s'pore judiciary system is full of flaws, dishonest to be exact.

previously, i wrote that i am going to blow things up. since, it all started with fujitsu (japan), i may as well forward my email to them and US as well.

go to Sunday market in the old town if you are there until Sunday and buy some soursop back for me

it's hard to find it here in sinkieland

paiseh, me going china next week...dun worry, I will be coming back to Phuket...:)

go to Sunday market in the old town if you are there until Sunday and buy some soursop back for me

it's hard to find it here in sinkieland

phuket town is kind of cool too. I think the vegeterian festival should be around this period hope it's not over you can catch it.

btw it costs like 500 baht to travel from the airport to phuket town and from one major area to the next i think. Not too cheap but i am sure that's chicken feet to some of you.

If the legendary ram was still around he would tell you how he managed to get around phuket with less than 100.

phuket town is kind of cool too. I think the vegeterian festival should be around this period hope it's not over you can catch it.

btw it costs like 500 baht to travel from the airport to phuket town and from one major area to the next i think. Not too cheap but i am sure that's chicken feet to some of you.

If the legendary ram was still around he would tell you how he managed to get around phuket with less than 100.
Vege festival in September.....lasts for total of 9 days I think

I think this is a very South East Asian festival the 九王爷 festival

[video=youtube;yf6I0Ul8huI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yf6I0Ul8huI[/video]

Some mentioned the khao song (trancing) for this......Thaipusam cannot fight with this festival.........believe it or not.........the origins of this is from Thaipusam

join me for a coffee..:D

null-17.jpg

null-15.jpg

i had a pleasant surprise this morning. after i woke up, i went to my balcony for a smoke. facing me across the road is another apartment. guess what i saw... i saw a pair of hanging tits. i almost choked on my smoke, opposite stands a tall and slender asian lady in her 20's, fully naked. apparently, she was swinging her arms and breathing some fresh morning air. i stared at the tits just to be sure it's a she. i realised it's a genuine female, she quite good looking too...what a morning gem uncovered early in the morning.:D

call me a suaku...haven't encounter something like that in an early morning...:D

There's a very good Thai-Chinese restaurant in the middle of Phuket, somewhere on the hills.

It has a very nice architecture made entirely of teak wood.

244370.jpg

i had a pleasant surprise this morning. after i woke up, i went to my balcony for a smoke. facing me across the road is another apartment. guess what i saw... i saw a pair of hanging tits. i almost choked on my smoke, opposite stands a tall and slender asian lady in her 20's, fully naked. apparently, she was swinging her arms and breathing some fresh morning air. i stared at the tits just to be sure it's a she. i realised it's a genuine female, she quite good looking too...what a morning gem uncovered early in the morning.:D

call me a suaku...haven't encounter something like that in an early morning...:D

Patong beach got hanging tits also wat. That's what I like about Phuket. Nobody gives a damn what you wear or don't wear and everyone is on holiday mood 24/7.

How come never tell us about your adventure in Bangla road? I still remember the teenager I picked up at Banana Disco years ago.........

u mean u fucked an underaged??? whoa, you hero leh...

dun be offended hor.:p

talking abt this, i think someone accused me of fucking an underaged before, i already said, i am going to bring that "morning glory" to court, if he/she turn out to be a lasup mata, too bad. better suay karchng and go to jail.

Patong beach got hanging tits also wat. That's what I like about Phuket. Nobody gives a damn what you wear or don't wear and everyone is on holiday mood 24/7.

How come never tell us about your adventure in Bangla road? I still remember the teenager I picked up at Banana Disco years ago.........