all, any ideas abt the prepaid card in thailand? are they 3g or 4g? thks.
afaik thailand got no 3G.......you can check with the thai expats in the thai thread
That's why many sinkie threw in the towel and left.they like to be pampered while on holiday and the dark skinned chaps looks exotic to them........no need be good
looking......average or ugly looking guys also can score.
afaik thailand got no 3G.......you can check with the thai expats in the thai thread
Just surf at the hotel lobby with free WIFI. You want to read FR in sister forum right?
1)There's one brothel at patong area.
2) Beware of kena carrot head by the dishonest local.
Just surf at the hotel lobby with free WIFI. You want to read FR in sister forum right?
oh shit, it's rainy season, i though of going sun bathing...jee...:o
thks, bro, i will take note of the carrot beheader...cheers!:o
If you want to try surfing ... go to kata beach or karon beach .. They have nice wave .
if you are a lady looking for fucking action........then go rent a jetski or try out those parasailing and banana boat rides........the beach boys will be there at your service.
i am more interested in the rabbit joint where there are lots of nihonss char bors...you know where??? nihons= horny...lol
Phuket is a damm xian place........
Turning into another pattaya.....no more of that rustic beach resort ambience........
Beware of jetski rental near Bangla road ..if the thread starter want to try weed he can ask the beachboy
Who told you nihons=horny ? don't watch too much porn lahby the way , now Japan no holiday so not alot of Japanese . If you want to pick up Japanese , try kaosan in bbk
Japanese couple usually go Phuket for a cheap romantic holiday . Some beautiful Japanese woman even have ugly beachboy as their boyfriend
even mutukali see Liao also blur
![]()
You can also take a day trip through travel agency to phi phi island. Remember to rent motorbike to cruse around Phuket ... Si bey shoik
![]()
i thought of renting the scooter but it's rainy season...
i heard abt this many years ago...
yes , if you want to smoke weed PM me , I give you my contact in Phuket![]()
any recommendation??:o
thks in adv.![]()