• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PUI! LANJIAO! ..l..

Sorry big big boss MBSSLOTS. I take this as a friendly warning to me, you all powerful and mighty I better listen to you if not I sure regret later kenna ban.

IHP very sorry ya, I OldFart joking only ya.
simi lanjiao boss lah...there is only 1 boss here...ITS SAM THE LAU LANJIAO!

Ok ok! Mai quarrel liao. Sua Sua Ki. :oIo::D

Thank you sir kumsia. To show my sincerity I dedicate this video to you sir.

[video=youtube;VBIhLVrK7S8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VBIhLVrK7S8[/video]

Thank you sir kumsia. To show my sincerity I dedicate this video to you sir.

Ok, apology accepted. After the poll end, you better come clean with me how many points you have gotten from my rivals. :D

Understand? :oIo::oIo::oIo:

We are singapore) Hokkien Clear Version

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/5LoDVxznghs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/yJ4tzLQw3YU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I just watch that show , in the end very touching . is hospital bill really so expensive in Singapore that nobody can afford to pay ? Is it true that hospital bill in one day can cost up to 8k ?

Limbeh want to puke! :oIo:

Count My Lanjiao Mo,

This was the early 80s and to be perfectly honest, Singapore was a great place to be at the time. Everyone had cushy jobs with high salaries and if you didn't fancy the one you had, you could get a new job in a matter of days.

It wasn't too crowded. COEs didn't exist and neither did the ERP scheme. Housing was cheap. The roads were free flowing. Foreign talent was non existent.

We were in the lounges by 6.30 pm after what we considered to be a hard day's work. The live bands rocked. Michael Jackson was at his peak.

This was the early 80s and to be perfectly honest, Singapore was a great place to be at the time. Everyone had cushy jobs with high salaries and if you didn't fancy the one you had, you could get a new job in a matter of days.

It wasn't too crowded. COEs didn't exist and neither did the ERP scheme. Housing was cheap. The roads were free flowing. Foreign talent was non existent.

We were in the lounges by 6.30 pm after what we considered to be a hard day's work. The live bands rocked. Michael Jackson was at his peak.

wow too bad guys like me didn't get to experience this. You would need a time machine to go back to those days.