• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PUI! LANJIAO! ..l..

KNN lah, one LauHamKu want me dead. Limbeh retiring liao lah. This place very 黑暗. :oIo::D

Oi Ah Xia Kia, where have you been lately? 跑路啊?

travelling lah...so boeng loh...cheebye lah...sbf no fun cos cannot make money here lah...waste time..

WHO WANT YOU DEAD??? limpei ZAPPPPPP him for you! Nabei!

You post all these videos here to increase their views only, think I dun know you. ;)

While they fucked and screwed us of billions into LKY Stinkapore sovereign funds and their fucking pays
they want us to wayang wayang all kind of langjiao

When the country was developing, they want us to Stand Up, Count On Us, One People, One Nation, One Singapore and We are Singapore. :oIo:

IHP had snapped big time!

He kee siao liao!

I will make announcement when the time comes. There will be a COC Parade. :D

Parade? Which one is you?

taiwan-gay-pride-parade-2009-02.jpg

Old Fart...u buay sing with IHP isit?

Big big boss MBSSLOTS sorry ya its buay SONG not buay sing, busy sing is cannot sing a song, buay song is not happy.

No no no I love IHP so much la.

Big big boss MBSSLOTS sorry ya its buay SONG not buay sing, busy sing is cannot sing a song, buay song is not happy.

No no no I love IHP so much la.
Dont disturb him lah...he my friend ok

Sorry big big boss MBSSLOTS. I take this as a friendly warning to me, you all powerful and mighty I better listen to you if not I sure regret later kenna ban.

IHP very sorry ya, I OldFart joking only ya.