How Would You Prove Your Love?

Raiders

Spotted this on the train this morning. Judging from the name on the wrist, must be a PRC chick. the guy looks like a typical Sinkie, Malaysian ah beng. This fellow has a stoned look on his face and I suspect that he must be taking pills also.

gqfpQoa.jpg

Tattooing a lover's name on yourself always has this inherent risk: should the relationship turn sour and a breakup occurs, you will feel and look very stupid.

Spotted this on the train this morning. Judging from the name on the wrist, must be a PRC chick. the guy looks like a typical Sinkie, Malaysian ah beng. This fellow has a stoned look on his face and I suspect that he must be taking pills also.

LANJIAO la br practical can or not

money.jpg

问世间情为何物,只叫人生死相许。。。

Tattooing a lover's name on yourself always has this inherent risk: should the relationship turn sour and a breakup occurs, you will feel and look very stupid.

This is not tattoo. It is using penknife to carve on the skin.

Not everyone as rich as you leh. 1 year change so many hand phone ;)

Aiyo I don't mean big money to show charbohs la just money only because at the end of the day seriously we survive on money and love survives on it too. Which charboh will feel safe with a man who don't like to work by work means have money, its job security for the man but its money security for the woman.

True lah brother. End of the day, love can't buy you bread. Have seen alot if such breakups and divorces in real life.

Its silly for the man to cut himself on his flesh to prove his love, its even more silly for the woman to believe that this is true love. Sigh.

Any woman who ask you to prove your love to her doesn't deserve your love at all. They are just trying to test your boundary on how low you will go for them.

You are right, but its a 2 way street, both must be financially responsible and work towards common goals,,if its just the guy rich or the guy earning or only the women earning,,where is the shared responsibility? No marriage will survive,,but unfortunately materialistic people will never think like that.

Provided it does not smell like the sea.

I know what you mean. I encounter once. When I took off her panty, the smell flooded the room... :o

I can still remember the smell today.

Worse than that. It's a mixture of B.O + Rotten egg smell.

Have you asked her if she had tried douching with Massengill Vinegar and Water (tm)?

It helps get rid of feminine odors, makes her smell fresh like a summer breeze. :D

[video=youtube;wgFDrXWAkpc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wgFDrXWAkpc[/video]

I encountered once too. Picked her up from one of the clubs and when she took off her clothes in the room, I felt like throwing up. I told her that I'm too drunk and cannot do it. I put on my clothes and left immediately.

I know what you mean. I encounter once. When I took off her panty, the smell flooded the room... :o

I can still remember the smell today.

You are right, but its a 2 way street, both must be financially responsible and work towards common goals,,if its just the guy rich or the guy earning or only the women earning,,where is the shared responsibility? No marriage will survive,,but unfortunately materialistic people will never think like that.

Good one buddy.