East Ledang/ Ledang Heights/ Ujana/ Impiana community.

I'm quite amused they can skip a house number. It shows the dominance of Chinese superstition in a Muslim country and that is quite amazing.

Did you sell your Phase 2 bungalow at RM4.2mil?
Hi ! Boss ,
I want sell at rm 4.8 mil ,still wait some rich man to buy it ! I can wait and wil temp stay here first ! Maybe wait 2020 ,I can sell it on rm 6 to 7 mil!! Ha ha ! How ab u unit ?

Re: Phase 6A

Heard it may bring huge magnectic field aound area. Is magnectic good for health?

its quite a distance from melody park, not sure if you are able to see as the cables are not up yet. its actually very close to the row of semi-ds though which are nearer to the lake. cant remember which phase was that

Hi ! Boss ,
I want sell at rm 4.8 mil ,still wait some rich man to buy it ! I can wait and wil temp stay here first ! Maybe wait 2020 ,I can sell it on rm 6 to 7 mil!! Ha ha ! How ab u unit ?

You are the boss here leh, not me.
I don't think it'll take 7 years for your price to reach 6mil.
I guess it'll be RM6mil in 2015. Huat Ah!
I'm keeping my units too :)

You are the boss here leh, not me.
I don't think it'll take 7 years for your price to reach 6mil.
I guess it'll be RM6mil in 2015. Huat Ah!
I'm keeping my units too :)

Boss's! May i know ! What u unit num and which jalan ?

Btw... there is a Malay sales babe hanging around the UEM office sales gallery... cute :D

Hahaha I've told our friend IskandarRocks about her. When IR's resort bungalow is ready, he'll organise a pool party and invite her and all neighbours :D

Maybe Mu8811 can start the first pool party in EL ;)

Welcome ! But I still now talk to UEM , I house need Reno they not allowed me do this do that ! So funny ! My own house need to do my idea also can not ! All need summit and approve by them ! Dun know how to do !

Its a guarded and gated development. When u sign the SPA.. am sure they hv asked u to sign another documents on the House rules. One of rules - cant simply change or renovate your house

Imagine if they allow everyone to change the structure of the house.. The whole development will become messy. If u familar with KL , Desa park city - they apply the similar concept and the property prices keep on apprieciating until today ( more than 200 pct )

UEM took out a full page advertisement in the Straits Times on Saturday about East Ledang having High Speed Broadband ready (Click&Connect).
A costly $$ publicity..
Is this a rewards to all existing EL owners to boost their house values ? If yes, than all EL owners got to thank UEM.

UEM took out a full page advertisement in the Straits Times on Saturday about East Ledang having High Speed Broadband ready (Click&Connect).
A costly $$ publicity..
Is this a rewards to all existing EL owners to boost their house values ? If yes, than all EL owners got to thank UEM.

Even though Phase 2 of East Ledang was sold out years ago, UEM is still spending extra money now to beautify the already-beautiful gardens.
Yes! I'm a very happy customer ;) UEM creates great value for our homes in East Ledang.

Existing gardens before additional landscaping works.
577846_10151398607159667_1662593836_n.jpg

72711_10151397111099667_1473347420_n.jpg

Existing gardens presently undergoing extra make-over. Thanks to UEM
551312_10151460930484667_1341772548_n.jpg

422150_10151460930524667_234194858_n.jpg

Why so? I saw ppl change the structure of the house doing the extention to the exterior semi d and also one bungalow remove one side of the roof and restructure. Why can't u?

Ha ha , maybe I am poor man and they are rich man !

recd a newsletter from uem moment ago. noble park ph4b launching 12 May. price from 3.9 mill to 4.5 mill.

Re: Phase 6A

Hi guys, does anyone know if Impiana is fully sold? What's current subsale (is that possible?) pricing?
thanks
J