• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia goes to the polls today - who will win?

Oh...then no wonder. Ah Neh like to create discord amongst people and gain from there. That is because they dun like to be confrontational

He's Neh lah! You really think Sammy is short for Sam or Samantha? Try Ramasamy or Muthusamy!

not samy vellu meh? ...

everything you say about the chinese in malaysia, applies to the indians and chinese in SGP. they should all fucked off with the british in the 60s and handover temasek to the native malays.

I agree wholeheartedly. I've saying that for many years too.

i just realised that the fucktard stupidity in this forum has reached a new high... well done!

The next thing is how is the electoral commissioner going to handle these gerrymandering etc etc. If he does not come out with a good answer the demonstrations on the streets might get violent. And we do not want a repeat of the racial riots. Demonstrations must be peaceful, but massive enough to make Najib sweat. If it turns violent, the PM will declare martial law and than remain in power indefinitely. I hope the PKR exhaust all legal means use high court, supreme court, peaceful demonstrations etc to tell BN that the people will not put up with their antics anymore. And when parliament sits, they will need to bring this matter up and hound BN. Najib might have 'won' but make sure he is as uncomfortable as possible.

BN won 60% of seats. they actually lost the popular vote ? super gerrymandering in mudland.

yinyang

..BN is blaming chinese voters for the vote against them
Thick Face Black Heart said:
mistrust for the chinese, and by the chinese, will intensify.
The chinese ground swell was quite evident before the polls (even to the average joe in the street). This also had the malays to react by countering with BN, according to what I hear from a malay voter

Being born somewhere doesn't make the place your homeland you twit. Babies born in NZ don't automatically become Kiwis.

Malaysia is for the Malays. .

Singapore is for Singaporeans, how come your idolised PAP thought otherwise and how come Foreign Trash demand they be treated with equality as sinkie?

Regardless of birthright, under performers need to be replaced.

Devil Within

seriously, you sinkies really have the patience to wait for 2016... or just being fearful of the unknown world outside..hahahahah

LOL!... Lanjiaoless faggot Tonychat. Now that your liar cheat and corrupted BN got elected as gov, what are you going to do about it? Aren't you going to prostest and demonstrate and rebel like you have always preached here? Or are you so lanjiaoless and ball-less like a sinkie that you are? LOL!....Why are you so sinkie?

Teamtonychat

LOL!... Lanjiaoless faggot Tonychat. Now that your liar cheat and corrupted BN got elected as gov, what are you going to do about it? Aren't you going to prostest and demonstrate and rebel like you have always preached here? Or are you so lanjiaoless and ball-less like a sinkie that you are? LOL!....Why are you so sinkie?

hi devil , yes you are right. my team mate tony is a balless and gutless bo lumpa chow ah gua. he only got the guts to protest behind his pc while his fellow jiu hu kias got the guts n balls to protest on the street.

Ghani: Johor losses because voters 'not rational'

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/229245

Despite retaining its two-thirds majority in the 13th general election (GE13), the BN stronghold lost more seats in the GE13 compared to the 12th general election.

Johor BN chairman Abdul Ghani Othman said voters in the state had cast their votes based on their emotions and were not rational in GE13.

Abdul Ghani who contested in the Gelang Patah parliamentary seat lost to DAP advisor Lim Kit Siang with a majority of 14,762 votes.

I guess this is Malaysia's version of the 'Aljunied GRC-George Yeo' moment. :biggrin:

e1001598cb5fa7e451b3011d578b4376.jpeg

ThugSin

check this vid out :biggrin:

[video=youtube;9yYRW9mt1AE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9yYRW9mt1AE[/video]

Thick Face Black Heart

Unoffical tally shows PR won about 51% of the popular vote. The nation wide cheating campaign added about 5% to PR. Rebasing, this translates to PR having about 54% discount, well below the 60% threshold to overcome BN cheating.

The results show it pays to cheat. Will PAP folllow suit in 2021?

Without cheating, would PR have been able to get 112 parliamentary seats?

From the looks of it PAP appears to be assured of govt at least till 2021. After that, is anybody's guess. Will they cheat? I won't put it beneath them. The PAP like BN will get desperate when they are pushed nearer the precipice when 2021 arrives and beyond.

The things is, how to make sure such stuff doesn't happen in SG. Right now everything appears clean on the outside but what if PAP gets desperate? How to prevent them from going the path of BN?