• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia goes to the polls today - who will win?

you want to change the mind of the 60% voters? with what? Keep whingeing about the believers does not help you win vote. You have to convince the 60%. How are you going to do that, when the 60% have good food, flat to stay cool, maybe even a car, or a job, why they want to risk it all and vote an unknown opposition?

From the news reports. The BN is blaming chinese voters for the vote against them. Guess discrimination against the cina is going to b worse. N if the voting was more fair n without irregularities. Will pkr have won? I believe some seats were won by fraud but dont think pkr will win. Seems PAS is the looser n could not secure the regional votes needed.

From the news reports. The BN is blaming chinese voters for the vote against them.

Why are the Chinese there in the first place? It is not their homeland and the official religion isn't theirs either. If they're so against the policies of the BN, why don't they simply fuck off back to China where they came from.

They were borned in Malaysia and NOT "CAME FROM CHINA". Did you take your medicine?

Being born somewhere doesn't make the place your homeland you twit. Babies born in NZ don't automatically become Kiwis.

Malaysia is for the Malays. It is their country. The chinks are there only because the Brits allowed them in as traders and laborers. When the Ang Mohs left, the chinks should have gone home too.

Got an skype video call from a malaysia friend just nowhere .. They are planing to have bersih 4.0 soon , and I mean very soon . they even started a Facebook to ask ppl to join in :wink:

cool may the kl spring blossom soon.

In saying this you had just insulted my parents & all those whose parents who came from CHINA, not the current PRCor ROC (Taiwan). The Zhong Hua Ming Guo, I am surprised that you do not know your history. My parents came to Nanyang by the way of the Pearl River down to Macau & across to Hong Kong & decided to shelter in SINgapore, rather follow their relatives that had gone over to San Francisco.

There was uncertain time before the Japanese Invaded China, there were warlords rampaging the place, the fighting between the KMT & the Chinese Communist Party..in short there was a civil war going on & the Japanese Invaded, many like my parents fled to "Nanyang" to flee the Japanese & later to meet them there.

They lived through the Japanese Occupation, with a hope that they will make enough, by being frugal & saving up every cent they earn, to one day, return from Nanyang & rebuild their home. But, the communist took over, seized all they owned back home, they have no choice but to put down roots in "Nanyang", like thousands & thousands of them.

We are the descendants of those who settled in this part of the world, whether we are in Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore or other, this has become our home, our land too...are you telling is, to Fuck Off & return to PRC??

The PAP must be really cheered and will be emboldened by this because AIM is nothing when compared to the shenanigans in malaysian politics......

Sinkies hear this!!! You are alll gonna get totally and throughly fucked if the PAP carries on its current "me before you" policies,....better start thinking of how you gonna endure the days ahead......this is a damm sad day for truth, equality and justice........
Really no hope liao.....pinky must have called najib to send congrats as well as a task force to go and learn his bag of dirty tricks....more effective than any apology or crocodile tears wayang.

In saying this you had just insulted my parents & all those whose parents who came from CHINA, not the current PRCor ROC (Taiwan). The Zhong Hua Ming Guo, I am surprised that you do not know your history. My parents came to Nanyang by the way of the Pearl River down to Macau & across to Hong Kong & decided to shelter in SINgapore,

It's raining heavily and the wind is howling. A stranger comes to your door and asks whether he can take shelter till the storm blows over. You extend your hospitality and make him a hot cup of coffee.

When the storm is over, he refuses to leave. Does this make him a lawful resident in your home?

Really no hope liao.....pinky must have called najib to send congrats as well as a task force to go and learn his bag of dirty tricks....more effective than any apology or crocodile tears wayang.

If you had followed BN very carefully...you would heard that phrase they used, which was so familiar to the ears " nobody will be left behind"!! But the "left behind" is voting against them, that is the glaring truth.

you want to change the mind of the 60% voters? with what? Keep whingeing about the believers does not help you win vote. You have to convince the 60%. How are you going to do that, when the 60% have good food, flat to stay cool, maybe even a car, or a job, why they want to risk it all and vote an unknown opposition?
You are delusional if you think that's what the 60.1% currently enjoys. Those fucktards are not contended but just plain ball less. Those having the good life here are the FTs (at our expense) and the 20% elite. I know you belong to the have nots but elite wannabe....so dun come here and pretend.

It's raining heavily and the wind is howling. A stranger comes to your door and asks whether he can take shelter till the storm blows over. You extend your hospitality and make him a hot cup of coffee.

When the storm is over, he refuses to leave. Does this make him a lawful resident in your home?

The stranger did not refuse to leave, there was no home to return too, for it had been ravaged & devastated, the host offered to extend the stranger stay & the stranger took up the offer and that hospitality. Unable to return home, the stranger, became part of the host 'family' stayed there, earn his keeps, put down roots & beget the next generation.

By working hard for the host, bringing prosperity & progress, such that, that cup of coffee in which the host offered, was rewarded with a coffee plantation, that made the host, well known & rich, something in which the host would never would have achieved on his own; if left to his natural whims of making enough & being lazy.

The "cup of coffee" is now a cup of gold.

Tuayapeh

You are delusional if you think that's what the 60.1% currently enjoys. Those fucktards are not contended but just plain ball less. Those having the good life here are the FTs (at our expense) and the 20% elite. I know you belong to the have nots but elite wannabe....so dun come here and pretend.

The sad sinkies are voting for the bird they have in their hand rather than desire the 2 in the bush......whether its a rotting dead bird or. Plastic bird,....it doesnt matter because the pap tells them its a bird ehich the can hold on........

The underlying mindset is that they dont dare to wish for better things for fear ha they will lose what little they might have.....part of the sinkie selfish kiasi attitude ...in other words, pap has succeeded in undermining hope ......

The stranger did not refuse to leave, there was no home to return too, for it had been ravaged & devastated, the host offered to extend the stranger stay & took up that hospitality. Unable to return home, the stranger, became part of the host 'family' stayed there, earn his keeps, put down roots & beget the next generation.

By working hard for the host, brought prosperity & progress, such that, that cup of coffee in which the host offered, was rewarded with a coffee plantation, that made the host, well known & rich, something in which the host would never would have achieved on his own; if left to his natural whims of making enough & being lazy.

The "cup of coffee" is now a cup of gold.

This is the typical response of a chink. They have this idea that everyone puts "riches" as the number one priority. They refuse to accept the fact that wealth is transient and treat it as the be all and end all of life.

The excuse that there was no place to return to has expired. China is no longer in chaos. They should bugger off home as it is pretty obvious that they have overstayed their welcome in South East Asia.

Boss Sam, where should all the Jews in Israel fuck back to then?
Or the US citizens of non red Indian descent for that matter.....
For discussion sake, what about non aborigine NZ and Australian citizens.