• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race local woman has 7 kids from 7 different guys

geylangchickenloyangduck

Nah beh...u all dun one minahs r damm sexy n slim during their early twenties..only when they start having little minahs tat their figure start ballooning....one by one....sad...likely the offspring will follow in this vicious cycle

That was why the stop at 2 policy was the best,,after the 2nd kid the State force u to have ligation,,,it hurts the woman's right but it save society and save agony on her future kids as she cant breed. For a stable society, u want a society where the middle class, social responsible ones breed and not the trailer park trash. Trailer park trash should be disallowed to breed untill their finances and social status improve. If u let them breed and spore is a welfare state,,these useless people get rewarded at the expense of the working/middle class. Seen these shit in ang mor land and dont want to see it in singkieland

geylangchickenloyangduck

That was why the stop at 2 policy was the best,,after the 2nd kid the State force u to have ligation,,,it hurts the woman's right but it save society and save agony on her future kids as she cant breed. For a stable society, u want a society where the middle class, social responsible ones breed and not the trailer park trash. Trailer park trash should be disallowed to breed untill their finances and social status improve. If u let them breed and spore is a welfare state,,these useless people get rewarded at the expense of the working/middle class. Seen these shit in ang mor land and dont want to see it in singkieland

Nah beh...forced litigation will force those Catholics to come out complaining...u reckon they will risk voter wrath ?

We have 'forced' or maybe the word to use is 'encouraged' ligation during the 2 child policy. The average catholic follower dont really bother about this as they have to work to earn a living. Its the church hierarchy that KPKB the most. And Church influence in Singapore society and politics is limited. Not like in Pinoyland. Also in Europe and Oz land Church influence is declining as the hierarchy is out of touch. If church influence is strong in singkieland how come the church never KPKB about it during the 2 child policy?

I know of many catholics who have no issues with using contraceptives etc as they know that they cant afford more children. No where in the bible say cannot use contraception,,its a Church interpretation thing. The only point I concede is abortions should be discouraged...but the Church allows abortion due to medical issues for example when the mother's life is at risk. To me also is a chicken and egg thing..if contraceptions were allowed than got limited need for abortions right? just my rants,,,

Nah beh...forced litigation will force those Catholics to come out complaining...u reckon they will risk voter wrath ?

it only works when stupid sinkie follow it.. pathetic.

looneytan

it only works when stupid sinkie follow it.. pathetic.

I-would-tell-you-to-go-fuck-yourself-but-from-what-I-Heard-you-suck-at-that-too.jpg

I'm surprised that some guys still got the urge to screw this Elephant lady..

Just look at her thighs and her arms..

1. free bonk mah:biggrin:
2. some guys don't mind that defects hoh:p
3. the fat specimen just bear the consequences: children.
4. btw, who feed the pack hoh?

They should have cut her fallopian tubes..why they did not do that??? who is paying for the kids food, education, clothing?? etc?? why is the shitty press reporting this? they want us to donate?? not sperms I hope!

When LKY imposed the "stop at two" policy in conjunction with the graduate mother scheme, this was exactly the sort of scenario he was trying to prevent.

Instead of praising him for his foresight, everyone is now cursing him and blaming him for the fallout.

Had sinkies had taken the trouble to read between the lines and embrace his wisdom, Singapore wouldn't be the shit hole that it is today.

When LKY imposed the "stop at two" policy in conjunction with the graduate mother scheme, this was exactly the sort of scenario he was trying to prevent.

Instead of praising him for his foresight, everyone is now cursing him and blaming him for the fallout.

Had sinkies had taken the trouble to read between the lines and embrace his wisdom, Singapore wouldn't be the shit hole that it is today.

Read between the line? His "stop-at-two" policies was legislated and punished EVERYONE quite literally for giving more than 2 child. Now LHL said EVERYONE is encouraged to have more babies, how to read between the ass crack from this sort of govt?

cocobobo

941470_490118044390927_475818138_n.jpg

联合晚报

【今日强打】7个孩子7个爸,3个还患病,年轻未婚妈妈养家难,前天只剩5包快熟面。

未婚妈妈莎奇娜年轻时好玩,男友换了一个又一个,11年内生下6儿1女,年龄从2岁到11岁不等。前晚,义工上门时发现,她住的2房式租赁组屋的厨房内除了5包泡面,冰箱内没剩下任何食物。

莎奇娜受访时坦言,对当年的行为感到后悔。

Timeline Photos | Facebook

only 6.
are you her eldest?

The look of her kids seems like they were one or two years apart in age. She got screwed and dumped every year and yet she didn't know when to stop after one lesson or another? Though I pity her, I have no respect for people who put their lust above their children's future.

I might be anti PAP,,but I have always said the stop at 2 was a good policy,,it help reduced poverty rates etc. If not we will end up like pinoyland or indon land. This woman with 7 kids is the result of the removal of the stop at 2. However the graduate mother's scheme only came later. but that did not work. I dont see why PAP is soo hard up about population now.