• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what did u use to wipe when u pooed during army jungle training?

Use water wash of course from your two water containers, wipe? what wipe?

there a packet of premier tissue inside the combat ration. use that lah if didnt bring toilet roll. many also bring wet tissue wipe outfield so use the premier tissue first before use the wet tissue to thoroughly clean the arsehole.:D

btw, eat dog biscuit really can prevent the urge to shit. thoughout my NSF and ICTs, i only shit outfield once. That one time happen at kanchanburi where mobile S4 operated by the thai provide the bulk of the diet outfield. who eat combat ration when fresh food is availble.

Use water wash of course from your two water containers, wipe? what wipe?

lianbeng agrees with u: just bring a jerry can of water with u for poo-ing during field camp lah! :D but 1st fill up your water bottle then dun touch it after u have washed ur karchng with it lor!

I thought toilet roll is one of the "MUST HAVE" items in a full pack. Otherwise those thick version of tissue paper pack works as well. People who never stock toilet roll is just so unhygienic. Doing national service doesn't mean you have to live like a cave man with no basic necessity?

during WW2, no toilet rolls, not even newspaper.....js plenty of banana leaves. dried ones were more absorbent by the way.

YOu talking about war time poo-ing or peace-time poo-ing? As far as I know, all our generals in parliament never undergone real war, so I have to assume they all used tissue paper or toilet roll to wipe their own smelly ka-chng.

they are much better off. they rear doggies to lick it squeaky clean and shiny :D

siao u all dun shit, where got moral to chong and run man.

i hold for 2 days feels a bit sick and funny. bth go release, suddenly all the illness gone. then i told myself why must i torture myself and i goes to shit everyday. i really enjoy my field camp then cos i feel good.

What if you are Special Forces? Do you hold it until you get constipation

that is call hard routine, they shit eat sleep and stay put in the same place.

Which reminds me of those fucking ROC hengchun camp toilets with their ice kachang mountains of shit..........wtf man....... I went in and immediately walked out and looked for a quiet spot outside the camp...heeheehee....with toilet paper of course......only ltb wanna ask people what else people use......

i hold for 2 days feels a bit sick and funny. bth go release, suddenly all the illness gone. then i told myself why must i torture myself and i goes to shit everyday. i really enjoy my field camp then cos i feel good.

I usually drink more water than I eat. I can hardly remember when was the last time I poo during field training, May be I didn't poo at all, but I pee regularly under the tree. I think the food also turned into water after strenous training or regular does of water. I belong to the lucky unit, no need to stay overnight in the field, the most is two nights in field and than return to bunk.

i wonder did the army also give us many chronic diseases such as colon cancer, piles and many other problems related to the butts?

Most likely Butt loose because the useless commanders kept "FUCKING" his men.