BIG Bra or BIG B(.)(.)Bs..

Fishypie

An apparentLy scrawny girL of 40kgs max was approaching me aLong the waLkway;when i noticed her
meLons were Like a reaLLy huge D for a smaLL girL to be carrying..:cool:
Next i found myseLf Q'ing beside her at a Supermart's separate check out counter.On cLoser scrunity from the sides', i confirmed she was a fake; cos the moment she Lifted up her basket i saw no fLesh at aLL; except for that BIG fitting Bra's cup..:eek:
Btw, she was wearing a FLoraL sLeeveLess pyjamas type of bLouse+shorts; and i think she's a Viet.:)

Me cant speak any Vietnamnese; eXcept for some basic hand gestures which anyone knows..;)

Don't say I not brother brother. Teach you 2 words, sure can land any viet girls.

1. Lam tinh
2. Liem con cat

No need to thank me :)

Mai hai wa hor..wait i kena sLap Left & right..:eek:
Btw, i shaLL do my own's due diLigience 1st..:)

An apparentLy scrawny girL of 40kgs max was approaching me aLong the waLkway;when i noticed her
meLons were Like a reaLLy huge D for a smaLL girL to be carrying..:cool:
Next i found myseLf Q'ing beside her at a Supermart's separate check out counter.On cLoser scrunity from the sides', i confirmed she was a fake; cos the moment she Lifted up her basket i saw no fLesh at aLL; except for that BIG fitting Bra's cup..:eek:
Btw, she was wearing a FLoraL sLeeveLess pyjamas type of bLouse+shorts; and i think she's a Viet.:)

lianbeng says: that means u saw her nipples liao lor? simi color? :D some women nipples bigger than areola (surrounding of nipples)!

AQUMAww.jpg

.....Next i found myseLf Q'ing beside her at a Supermart's ..................................and i think she's a Viet.:)

Bro, you sure you Queuing beside her at the supermart or lying beside her at H81?