erection2015 Alfrescian (InfP) + C Joined May 20, 2011 Messages 13,972 Points 113 Apr 11, 2013 #21 bulom laki la...manyak manyak kuat KNNBCCB said: your itu kucing sulah mati ? Click to expand...
spotter542 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 11, 2008 Messages 5,818 Points 113 Apr 11, 2013 #22 mollusk said: Tony, who do you have in mind? Click to expand... Should be , tonychat , whose dick is in your arse ?
mollusk said: Tony, who do you have in mind? Click to expand... Should be , tonychat , whose dick is in your arse ?
tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Apr 11, 2013 #23 spotter542 said: Should tbe , tonychat , whose dick is in your arse ? Click to expand... You must be gay since every post you talks about arse and dick...so disgusting .. Last edited: Apr 11, 2013
spotter542 said: Should tbe , tonychat , whose dick is in your arse ? Click to expand... You must be gay since every post you talks about arse and dick...so disgusting ..
OldFart Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Feb 3, 2013 Messages 414 Points 43 Apr 11, 2013 #24 erection2011 said: haha last time when i young i had 2 old neighbours always ask me to draw numbers for them for their chap ji kee.I think never tio leh. Click to expand... Actually they are seducing you la, that time you still virgin right?
erection2011 said: haha last time when i young i had 2 old neighbours always ask me to draw numbers for them for their chap ji kee.I think never tio leh. Click to expand... Actually they are seducing you la, that time you still virgin right?
erection2015 Alfrescian (InfP) + C Joined May 20, 2011 Messages 13,972 Points 113 Apr 11, 2013 #25 not only that time...now still virgin OldFart said: Actually they are seducing you la, that time you still virgin right? Click to expand...
not only that time...now still virgin OldFart said: Actually they are seducing you la, that time you still virgin right? Click to expand...
yinyang Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 21,487 Points 113 Apr 11, 2013 #26 erection2011 said: not only that time...now still virgin Click to expand... Cherry ass? :p
erection2015 Alfrescian (InfP) + C Joined May 20, 2011 Messages 13,972 Points 113 Apr 11, 2013 #27 its cheery too bro yinyang said: Cherry ass? :p Click to expand...
streetsmart73 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jun 18, 2009 Messages 11,702 Points 83 Apr 11, 2013 #28 erection2011 said: not only that time...now still virgin Click to expand... hi there 1. walau, erect. 2. no wonder you are always banging on Sammy
erection2011 said: not only that time...now still virgin Click to expand... hi there 1. walau, erect. 2. no wonder you are always banging on Sammy
erection2015 Alfrescian (InfP) + C Joined May 20, 2011 Messages 13,972 Points 113 Apr 11, 2013 #29 not lately bro .....he is going steady with knnbccb these days. streetsmart73 said: hi there 1. walau, erect. 2. no wonder you are always banging on Sammy Click to expand...
not lately bro .....he is going steady with knnbccb these days. streetsmart73 said: hi there 1. walau, erect. 2. no wonder you are always banging on Sammy Click to expand...
spotter542 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 11, 2008 Messages 5,818 Points 113 Apr 11, 2013 #30 tonychat said: You must be gay since every post you talks about arse and dick...so disgusting .. Click to expand... You are lagi disgusting :oIo: One moment in Thailand , next in Land of Oz Get sodomized by Thai ladyboy wife every now and then in your Sinkie parents pigeon hole
tonychat said: You must be gay since every post you talks about arse and dick...so disgusting .. Click to expand... You are lagi disgusting :oIo: One moment in Thailand , next in Land of Oz Get sodomized by Thai ladyboy wife every now and then in your Sinkie parents pigeon hole