nat CON part 2, sian or not?

kelong kelong

kelong kelong......

what a fucking wayang show...no wonder nobody believes in any of their bullshit.......

it's a real joke that happens only once every 50 yrs. spend so much money, resources and helluva paps' lackeys' ,citizens, mess (not mass) medias' r time and effort just for greatest WAYANG OPERA in the history of singapore.

what a remarkable show!!

what does the gahmen intend to achieve with all the nat con1 and con2 and maybe more to cum?

people has spoken. they wanna preserve bt brown cementery becos of the rich history. what did the . gahmen decide? bulldoze over it and turn bcc into more roads. who use the roads? the rich. the poor chase after buses or get themselves sabo-ed by mrt which keeps breaking down. if it doesn't breakdown, then it would be fare increases again.

does any minitoots hear or heed the words or plights of the ppl? your guess is as good as mine. :(

in nat CON2, can we blatantly tell straight in the face to some mps or minitoots to shutthefuckup!?? $10 bitchgarden fried carrot cake baey ranks lst in my list.

frankly speaking, i also have the same perception. it seems that nothing the pap does not is convincing enough or even close to authentic :(

I always have the same perception that everything the PAP does nowadays is so fake; it's all to do with packaging. Everything is packaged; especially the ministers' sky-high remuneration package.:rolleyes: National Conversaton is merely a political gimmick at damage control and to arrest the lost momentum (thinking ahead to the carnage in 2016). It is intended to send a strong message that our views really matter so that they can think of more innovative ways to con us for more years to come!:D

pap is running a business and packaging is very important to them. we, the voters are the daft consumers that always fall for their tricks and treats.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/AsI2xc_FYX0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

would there be a day where the people voted mp would dare speak like that ?

Among all the oppostion parties (including PAP) in parliament, I strongly believe SDP Chee Soon Juan has the gut to speak like this in front of the parliamentarians. You may not like to hear this, I sincerely hope Singaporeans can give SDP a chance to walk into parlaiment in the next election.

Not many more years for the wayang to go on.

UNTIL 2016

That will be when all of them will be kicked out.
And the year where their humongous wealth be investigated as to what they stole from all of us.
CPF will be found to be bankrupted by LKY and his maggots in white.
Laws be changed that embezzlement of 100 million dollars from the country will be given death sentences
2017 will be the year where all the maggots in white be in prison or dangling from the end of ropes.

would history repeat? i ve an uneasy feeling that the opps would begin killing themselves out as the critical time approaches :(