Re: NUS Law Prof in Sex - For -Grades scandal
Wah. Suddenly your England improve so much arh. Sure or not! I asked my PA to mouse over your icon intermitently yesterday and you were online from morning to night without any interruption. How many people sharing your nick? Can you please share with me why Master thinks this case is so important?
You are arguing just like the Chee Hong Tey lah, Ah Meng. Stop being a disgrace and defending Tey for his sexual acts. Being friend with him also no need to defend until like that. Must have some standard lah. Why so offended when I scold Tey with vulgarity? Maybe you are Tey? You are defending a man who cannot keep his dick in his pants and will screw anything that moves. Now he is trying to make others look like the bad guys? Those CPIB fuckers are no angel but Tey is also a fucker. I'm so happy that he get screwed by them or vice versa. It is such an interesting show. No matter how dumb I am, I can't be as dumb as you defending a lowly scum like Tey. Unless you behave the same way like him, then of course, you find nothing wrong with his behaviour. We all know all CB kia will support each other.
Ooi, ChewCheng Kia, you fail Ingeerish comprehension in school is it? Since when did I defend Ah Tey? I said he should be fired and I don't care what actually happens to him. See post #248, 2nd para.
I only care what happens to the reputation of the Sinkie legal system. Just like a Sinkie doctor will be affected in this ability to earn Big Bucks because of serious cock ups in Sinkieland's hospital system, Sinkie lawyers' standing and ability to earn Big Bucks in this globalised world will also be affected if Sinkie court system's reputation goes down the drain 'cos some Old Fart is not happy with some academic articles criticising it. Understand or not? I am doing it for mainly selfish reasons.
Obtaining confessions by means of coercion is bad for every citizen. Imagine, tomorrow Master gila gila want to fix ChewCheng or WongMengMeng. Then how? The CPIB will then be used to force confessions/statements out of you, me and our immediate families and friends. How can any citizen feel safe living in such a Third World country? Unless he is an ignoramus like you.
Wah, typical PAP tactic come out again. Any one who disagrees with your view is Tey's friend or Tey himself. You think all Sinkies so simple minded like you meh.
All high class people will be offended by vulgarities even if it is not directed at them personally. Your use of vulgarities just shows your lack of upbringing. I am offended to be sharing the same citizenship as a low class vulgar IB like you! That's all. No other meaning.
Kiddo, always remember - it takes 2 to tango. It is obvious from the evidence presented thus far that it was the girl who seduced the man. The predator here is female and the man is her prey. This will make Sour Grapes Sinkie men like you feel so jealous. No have 5Cs, all the chio girls that you lust after don't even want to give your kind a look. How sad.
I suppork the integrity and reputation of the Sinkie judicial system and don't give a damn what actually happens to Ah Tey unless it affects the reputation of that system and my rice bowl. Most of the 3,000 plus Sinkie lawyers registered with the Law Society feel that way. Understand now?
I wonder if you're thinking with your ass when you believe everything a woman say. Which woman will admit that she is a slut and actually fucked her Prof for better grades? She has to maintain some dignity mah. Will your wifer admit that she fuck the butcher in the market just because she wants free meat? Of course not. She will say she is lonely and because you dick cannot satisfy her mah. Anyway, you will get my drift, they will say anything just to make themselves look less slutty or loose. If they are having a relationship, she bought so many things for Tey, did Tey get her anything in return? Which woman so kamgong, open leg, lose virginity, get pregnant and still spend money and buy gifts? Sure got something in return right?
This is all conjecture. You have too little experience of the real world. There are many kinds of women in this world.
I emphasise again, the integrity of the Sinkie judicial system is all that I am interested in. The girl in this case and the Sinkie populace should care about only one thing - it is a very serious crime to lie while giving evidence to the Court. It is called PERJURY. As a law student in the upper echelon of her class, she cannot be unaware of this. So what she said in Court is most likely to be TRUE. Only gong kia Sinkies like you with nothing better to do will engage in useless gossip.
If a husband is good and the wife really believed in him, she will stand by his side. We have seen that in NBG's case and the wife is considered an excellent model for wives who is willing to stand by his man despite public scrutiny. As for Tey, dun try to make him sound like a hero when he is nothing but an animal who prey on the weak. and what does this got to do with CSM and the kamgong Yakult? Dun argue like a woman leh.
You once again show that you are either an ignoramus with little real world experience or a first grade IB who just took over this nick. Just because ChewCheng is a good husband does not guarantee that his wife will be repay him back by being good. There are lots of cases in the real world where a good guy falls for a bad woman.
You need Ingereesh comprehension classes seriously. The reason why CSM and Yakult is brought up is because it is perfectly reasonable for an accused to ask his family to stay out of the limelight in order to save them from suffering for his personal troubles. Yakult used his family to help solve his personal political problem. CSM refused to do that. Why are these cases not relevant?
And besides, why is the presence or absence of his wife at the proceedings being brought up by IBs like you? Simple, because the court case itself is falling apart.
Are you admitting that Tey is an adulterer? Then I rest my case. He is a cheebye kia and fucking disgrace. That is basically my point, not from a legal viewpoint.
And how many adulterers are there in the Sinkie Cabinet? Shammugam?
You take an overly simplistic view of the world. People fall in and out of love for many reasons. All the Chinese emperors and many Western monarchs have more than one partner. Does it mean that they are bad people or leaders? No.
Most important, you must remember that the nice girl that you married can become a different person within a few years of your signing the warrant. There is the monthly period, hormonal changes due to pregnancy and motherhood and the big one - MENOPAUSE. If this happens, it is not your fault and you are perfectly entitled to opt out through divorce or if it is too expensive due to the Gecko Women's Charter, in other ways.
Only an idiot like yourself or a biggot like LKY will not exercise his right to change his mind due to changed circumstances.
Oh...dun forget to show Tey your posting and that you are supporting him all the way. Maybe he will let you suck his dick to reward you or share with you his salary since he is still drawing his monthly income from NUS
Ooi, once again you show your lack of upbringing. No wonder PAP is having problems recruiting quality candidates. It is dumbfuck IBs like you that give the Party a bad name. Please lah, insults like this will not stop me from posting to contradict idiot Sinkies like you. However, in spite of my much better upbringing, I am also human and will return you the insult just once - I wouldn't let you suck my dick even if you begged me to (since I am not gay) or fuck your wife or girlfriend for free even if you offered her to me because I prefer high class and well brought up girls, if they are related to you, then they must be low class and badly brought up - like YOU.