ANyone wanna get Galaxy note 8"

Abit too big...unless chiu going for all in 1 solution...tink moi wait for Note 3 instead...:D

actually i wanna get note 3 but if i get the 8", i think i will do away with the note 3.

Already got a note 1, still very happy with it.

actually i wanna get note 3 but if i get the 8", i think i will do away with the note 3.

Already got a note 1, still very happy with it.

Adv of Note 8"...1 device serve all purpose...but too big for pocket...u nid to carry a bag and bt headset all the while...

yup, got a bag just nice for note 8.. that is why i gonna get it . hehe..

i love to read ebooks so this one fits perfectly.

i wonder if it uses regular size sim card or the mini sim card

8 inch tablet form factor is nice.

i am using one now.

still far too small for me lah.............if the screen double in size, i'll consider.........

Note7.png

549143_10151619607522625_1461247342_n.jpg

Nobody can penetrate the tablet market, which has been dominated by Apple. Even Microsoft and its OEM hardware partners failed.

Hardware specs and OS mean nothing... it's the ecosystem of apps and games.

Apple or Kindle. Apple gets the high end of the market, Kindle gets the low end.

Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 will be a flop.

Samsung-Galaxy-Note-8.0-1-2-462x307.jpg

How to look stupid.

Nobody can penetrate the tablet market, which has been dominated by Apple. Even Microsoft and its OEM hardware partners failed.

Apple or Kindle. Apple gets the high end of the market, Kindle gets the low end.

Samsung-Galaxy-Note-8.0-1-2-462x307.jpg

How to look stupid.

dun talk so much... see the sales figure after the launched...

Just realise it is a HD 720p display.. 1280 x 800

come on, this is the FUll HD era liao....

I bought a Macbook portable in X'mas & am now thinking of getting an iPad or iPad mini. Will decide on which after the next models are released. The price differential between an Apple & Samsung tablet is minimal, so might as well stick to the Apple eco system.

The main reason I'm looking at an iPad is because the Macbook is quite big as compared to an iPad. Many companies are now supporting industry leader, i.e Apple. Even Maybank Malaysia:)