• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

psychological imprisonment

what really is psychological imprisonment?

• it's a psychological barrier that cripple your thinking

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • it's something used in communist country that no ordinary will understand

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

hotbot

if you remember, i mentioned i was put thru psychological imprisonment. what is your take?:o

that's the problem i am facing, no one 'd understand the agony i was put thru, my condition is mild and i can differentiate right from wrong. however, for some reason, pple like you thought i am beyond hope, besides, i am driving taxi and going thru a lot of stress inflicted by men in blue. can you tell me how can a mental distraught person drove for the past 6 years? I know now they trying even to break my last rice bowl. my plight only pple like chee soon juan will understand. if only there is karma...? you all will never understand what it is like being pushed down a cliff and that person actually give you his hand to save you. it was a very stupid mistake to join a GLC, ST, SAF, a bunch of mother fuckers and what have been done? nothing, 10 years of my life being inflicted with pain, unnecessary stress, all i want is to live a bit longer...

you're impaired because your horse is running only on two legs. whip out the 3rd leg at an auntie and you can jailbreak faster. :D

flashing thought: life becomes very complicated when you step on the toes of their cronies. I want accountability, we can talk about reflections and other bull shit after accountability even at the expense of going to court.

i think i just have to move on...but before that, i have to go see him.

btw, wher is boss...? where is him when i need to sought his advice the most!

You have already 'moved' on and off for countless times, grow a pair first and then think about what you want to tell us next.

Leongsam has been missing for more than 24 hours. Can I lodge a police report now? :D

ya................i know but when you are being bugged by them constantly, i think it's harder to move on.

You have already 'moved' on and off for countless times, grow a pair first and then think about what you want to tell us next.

Leongsam has been missing for more than 24 hours. Can I lodge a police report now? :D

i think he's been missing for more than 24 hours...

Maybe stuck with his seatless bicyle and an operatiojn needed to separate man and bicycle.

Get a dildo and up your ass...immediate release from psychological imprisonment..it is also called early parole.

人生不过三万天,
成功失败均坦然,
是非恩怨莫在意,
健康快乐最值钱。

Day 4 of my psychological imprisonment, i just smoked 5 packs of cigarettes from yesterday to today...i don;t think i can make it anymore.

if you remember, i mentioned i was put thru psychological imprisonment. what is your take?:o

You mean like how LKY refuse to let his wife die and imprison her in her llifeless body for more than 2 years?

Thats psychological imprisonment...

and for those who kena closed in a dark place for a few days.... that short period of time is already pretty hellish...... can you imagine 2 years????

too much said, i think there is nothing more i want to say about what and how lky's cronies play bastard me. i never blame or hated lky, he should know better than me what kind of pple are hanging around him.
i wish him well.

now i only want accountability even at the expense of going to court. if not i will always be imbalanced in my emotions.

You mean like how LKY refuse to let his wife die and imprison her in her llifeless body for more than 2 years?

Thats psychological imprisonment...

and for those who kena closed in a dark place for a few days.... that short period of time is already pretty hellish...... can you imagine 2 years????

adding on, this one i sibey buay lun, the siao charbors at SPH, knn, use the news to mess up pple thoughts, chee bye pian tai! maciam the ex-MP siao char bor, if their behaviour not siao, i don't know what!

day 5...regardless of my plea, they still never stop the harrassment. cheng hu lang jin eh si kanina buay pua chee bye!

cheng hu lang really kanina beh pua chee bye! this is no april fool's joke.