• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Help! i got bitten by a big CRAB on my middle finger.

agree! CHE HONG KIA RAIDERS - CHOP DICK!!!! hehehehe :D

KNS, I hope tonight at MBS, you leave the jackpot machine and the next person who came along strike the jackpot :rolleyes: :D

Bitten? AFAIK crabs cannot bite humans, their mouth part mandibles are too soft, unless your finger is rotting. As far as a nip by the pincers is concerned there are instances of it being infectious and the wound may turn septic.

good morning bro

kopisai a bit serious about this crab bite

first, it is very dangerous. if your finger is still painful and swollen, please go and see your doctor.

get an anti-toxoid jab and please,please, please...cover with potent antibiotics.

i don't want you to lose your finger. if you are diabetic, then it's going to be a double jeopardy...

so bro raiders, please spend some money and see you family doctor.

if the infection gets worse, please go to the hospital...

i nearly lost mine when i was bitten by a fish...my left hand was infected!!!...luckily for me, i was able to survive without chopping...

take care lah...ALL BITES ARE DANGEROUS.....HUMAN BITES ARE THE WORST....so please go and see your doctor:)

i don't want you to lose your finger. if you are diabetic, then it's going to be a double jeopardy...

so bro raiders, please spend some money and see you family doctor.

take care lah...ALL BITES ARE DANGEROUS.....HUMAN BITES ARE THE WORST....so please go and see your doctor:)

Good morning uncle, you drink kopi or brandy last night?

1. The person who got bitten is MBSSLOTS leh :rolleyes:

2. Raiders not scared to lose finger, only scared to lose lan jiao :o

3. All bites are not scary. It is only scary when the girl scrape her teeth against my cock head that is scary :eek:

Eh, hijack this thread. Any good soup to drink for relief of gastric pain? And where can I buy the soup? Serious lah!

There was a reported case in The States Times of death of a person died while washing crabs and scatched by one of its spines, due to an infection caused by germs on the crab.

If the wound swells, ich or pain, go get medical help ASAP.

I be very careful handling them, especially m&d crabs!

This is not a joke.

nabei currse me hor! :oIo::oIo: hehehehe....:D

1. bro, i think you poked your crab too hard leh:D
2. did you seek medical treatment or what:p
3. honest, don't play play hoh!
4. it may drop off too:p

The crab that got him was a high class German crab :D

And I'm not joking also :p

lianbeng tells u dun play play with crab hor! 1 power grip of it's big (dunno what's that call) can break any bone hor! :D talking crap! wana try giving it lanjiao to grip?