Angmo is moving on after getting free meal.
Joanne left with loose cheebye and sore arsehole.
wahahahaha you lidat say good meh?but may be she loves it loose and sore
![]()
![]()
........ I give her benefit of the doubt that she was your run of the mill SPG slut.
Another dumbfuck kena conned by white trash was Sharon Au but that TT supporting bitch I got no sympathy for her.
I have always pitied bobby more because he can't enjoy a normal set of tits. Joanne got the better deal as she gets to enjoy a thicker girth.This is another flat chested ugly urine made use of by the angmoh.
I am sure some towkay urine chump will very soon have her as his arm candy.
while the ang mo move on to his next conquest.
I have always pitied bobby more because he can't enjoy a normal set of tits. Joanne got the better deal as she gets to enjoy a thicker girth.
Was a local starlet. Nowadays with Internet tv and Korean dramas, there is no more local celebrity as they either change career or become free fucks.Never heard of her. Is she supposed to be some sort of celebrity?
Don't say until like that lah. Make her sound so shallow.
aww... she loves white meat no more?
bro,
probably not shallow but hollow... :o:o:o