• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Moderators need not be apolitical ... BUT ...

By the way, the Opposition is defined as every party that is not the ruling party. No surprise for being so branded.

It would not be fair to all the other parties if i had said WP. I do not know which opposition party each and every forumer here supports.

Please tell me where did i identify myself strongly with a particular faction? As i have said before, in this forum:

If you do not sing the opposition tune you will be branded a PAP dog.

Honey,
Didn't see you here lately....did you grow a tail?

My 2 cents opinion is that mods need not be apolitical .... BUT once you identity too strongly with a particular faction, every single of your actions is viewed in those terms.

Just like the Speaker of Parliament in sinkapore does not need to be neutral when Speaker of Parliament are required to be neutral in the Westminister system.

SoP in singapore comes from the ruling party. How not to be apolitical? :D

no need to be humility to this kopidog. he will lick his master ass after shitting to make them happy.
sorry i made a mistake, he will lick anyone that is stronger than him to make them happy.

i have stopped fighting with idiots, retards, maggots and confused and muddle rabids...

go on and lick yourself...where is your good friend Mr CHON....he banned himself because of his obsession with Kopisiaism...poor fella...hope he is well...

Mr MOO ...please don't start any dirty war here.The New Moderators here very on.Sekali DAY CLEANSING find you in the longkang once more...pls DON'T start another flame war here. I AM VERY TIRED LIAO....

i have stopped fighting with idiots, retards, maggots and confused and muddle rabids...

go on and lick yourself...where is your good friend Mr CHON....he banned himself because of his obsession with Kopisiaism...poor fella...hope he is well...

Mr MOO ...please don't start any dirty war here.The New Moderators here very on.Sekali DAY CLEANSING find you in the longkang once more...pls DON'T start another flame war here. I AM VERY TIRED LIAO....

killing a dog like you is a simple task. u tired of porlumpar? kowtow to me and beg me to accept u to be my disciple, i will impart all my Confucius knowledge to turn u from a dog to a man. A well respected man, which your father failed to do.

you nabeh fcuking prick
i gave u an inch of respect, a moment of peace, and you fcuk my father
you confused lampar scholar. damned disgraceful.confucius will kill himself to have such a disciple.
you want war..it shall be ....Mr Chon, you kaki, has gone AWOL...killed by his own poisoning of Kopisaism
u too will go the same way ...consumed by hatred,anger and fury....nabeh go and die lah...confused fuctard scholar....hahha!!!
MOO THE COW jump over the moon...CHON THE PIG swimming in the cesspool.....NARONG THE SARONG vulvarising himself...
happy confusion MOO THE BOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you nabeh fcuking prick
i gave u an inch of respect, a moment of peace, and you fcuk my father
you confused lampar scholar. damned disgraceful.confucius will kill himself to have such a disciple.
you want war..it shall be ....Mr Chon, you kaki, has gone AWOL...killed by his own poisoning of Kopisaism
u too will go the same way ...consumed by hatred,anger and fury....nabeh go and die lah...confused fuctard scholar....hahha!!!
MOO THE COW jump over the moon...CHON THE PIG swimming in the cesspool.....NARONG THE SARONG vulvarising himself...
happy confusion MOO THE BOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u are a confuse prick not me. mana ada orang still want to act cool by "hahaha" when u r mad?
useless man don't even dare to show your anger when people insult u.
first lesson from Confucius, 舍身取义!stand up for what you believe! even sacrifice your own life!
now i am insulting your father and you still hahaha. this shows that how pap make you into a spineless dog and nothing more all these years.
you have to protect your honour! even with your life! you spineless dog!
stand tall like me!

It would not be fair to all the other parties if i had said WP. I do not know which opposition party each and every forumer here supports.

To help you out, I support the anti-PAP party. Also, the anti-foreign PMET party. Soon, the anti-foreigner party. Maybe if you start the Hitler party, I could support it as well. :D

u are a confuse prick not me. mana ada orang still want to act cool by "hahaha" when u r mad?
useless man don't even dare to show your anger when people insult u.
first lesson from Confucius, 舍身取义!stand up for what you believe! even sacrifice your own life!
now i am insulting your father and you still hahaha. this shows that how pap make you into a spineless dog and nothing more all these years.
you have to protect your honour! even with your life! you spineless dog!
stand tall like me!

standing tall? you are just sniffling at the faeces of your master Confucius
lappping his urine from the filthy cesspool
Confucius will shudder in his grave at such a great fool
An idiot who professed to come from an eminent school....

hahahaha:)...and more hahhahhaaaaaa!!!!wauhaahaha!!!!....and why i laugh at your utter ignorance....cursing the parents of others...you are an utter disgrace to Confucius teachings...another intellectual flop and snob...HAHAHAAA!!!!!

子曰。[ 學而時習之、不亦說乎。 有朋自遠方來、不亦樂乎。人不知而不慍、不亦君子乎 ]

standing tall? you are just sniffling at the faeces of your master Confucius
lappping his urine from the filthy cesspool
Confucius will shudder in his grave at such a great fool
An idiot who professed to come from an eminent school....

hahahaha:)...and more hahhahhaaaaaa!!!!wauhaahaha!!!!....and why i laugh at your utter ignorance....cursing the parents of others...you are an utter disgrace to Confucius teachings...another intellectual flop and snob...HAHAHAAA!!!!!

子曰。[ 學而時習之、不亦說乎。 有朋自遠方來、不亦樂乎。人不知而不慍、不亦君子乎 ]

pathetic spineless dog.
first and foremost i only speak the truth when i mentioned your father failed to impart you Confucius knowledge. i only said it's an insult because you take it as an insult, in fact it's not an insult. i did not fuck your father like what you stated.
人不知而不慍、不亦君子乎 best describe how i handle you.
although you are a pap spineless dog, i still take pity on you, willing and openly want tot take you under my wings to make you a better person.
to change you from a spineless dog to a man who is able to stand tall like me.

#79 MOO
although you are a pap spineless dog, i still take pity on you, willing and openly want tot take you under my wings to make you a better person.to change you from a spineless dog to a man who is able to stand tall like me.

thank you for your kindness
i greatly appreciate it very much
your major premise is wrong in the first place
how could you help if your mind is so crooked
your perception of kopi is wrong from the start
like the three intellectuals here...screwball,jw5 and rogue

wauhahaaaa!!!!!!!!!:)