• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sam, how long can SBF tolerate this kind of member?

oh that is pretty normal in SBF,

once upon a time, there is a nick called sifu who does that to me on every post i made in the forum.

but his IQ isn't there and all his posts are deleted and he is banned forever...

If these PAP shits want to counter others,, pls have some brains to do it..

how do you know?

anyway , i got fans here and there.. i am used to it.. they love to mimic my nick for whatever reason.
that fucktard was kpkb in another thread...then T0nychat jumped in.....but the dumbfuck loser mixed up the nicks he was posting under and proceeded to edit the post. Self pwned.

ohh just like drifter...wahahahhaha..usually sinkie PAP losers behaves like that.

This thread is dedicated to debonerman but the vilest troll here bar none is that fucktard behind the kopiuncle gang of nicks.

Kinana

It is actually a good idea to ban those who indulge in vulgarities.
Sam's idea that it takes all kinds to make the world is lame excuse not to ban this guy.
Why don't society allow thugs to rob Sam and not do anything about it or protect him? Even in real life, there is policing.

Thick Face Black Heart

Eh ah leong, If you can't tolerate SIFU vulgarities, why are you allowing debonerman to do this? You've said before any vulgarities against family members will be zap negatives permanently, isn't it so?

I have seen forummers victimized 10 times worse than you have, and never once did you speak out for them.