Oh mother of god! Not again, not this morning please!
then u open light hearted thread lah.

Oh mother of god! Not again, not this morning please!
I agrees. My nick is as simple as my message can get.
oh you are sifu clone... see i told you guys this sinkie cock here IQ is not that high..
Hi Tony, in case you missed my post........your copycat T0nychat is clone of that dumbfuck erotica69
that fucktard was kpkb in another thread...then T0nychat jumped in.....but the dumbfuck loser mixed up the nicks he was posting under and proceeded to edit the post. Self pwned.how do you know?
anyway , i got fans here and there.. i am used to it.. they love to mimic my nick for whatever reason.
that fucktard was kpkb in another thread...then T0nychat jumped in.....but the dumbfuck loser mixed up the nicks he was posting under and proceeded to edit the post. Self pwned.
then u open light hearted thread lah.![]()
Hey buddy aiyo go visit Thai thread always light hearted sabai sabai
Sawasdee krup.
Hey buddy aiyo go visit Thai thread always light hearted sabai sabai
Sawasdee krup.
You in bkk?
Eh ah leong, If you can't tolerate SIFU vulgarities, why are you allowing debonerman to do this? You've said before any vulgarities against family members will be zap negatives permanently, isn't it so?
This thread is dedicated to debonerman but the vilest troll here bar none is that fucktard behind the kopiuncle gang of nicks.
I have seen forummers victimized 10 times worse than you have, and never once did you speak out for them.
hey i post some dessert from bangkok later..