• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mod Peppertail's first night at his new job....

Can some good guy tell me how come when I join the Group : Anti-Sinkie Losers, my membership is not reflected?
Still only 2 members there and my membership is not shown. How come like that? :confused:

Can some good guy tell me how come when I join the Group : Anti-Sinkie Losers, my membership is not reflected?
Still only 2 members there and my membership is not shown. How come like that? :confused:

Perhaps because your nickname is "Sinkie"?

So TonyChat really bans me from his group, so bad. I want to complain.
Time to switch your diet (and stop stuffing bigmacs) ..become a vegan. Sure you get into TC's inner sanctum :D

Time to switch your diet (and stop stuffing bigmacs) ..become a vegan :D

I'll do anything to join TonyChat's group, including giving him a lap-dance and pimping Alamaking to him, but can't turn into a vegan overnite.

Time to switch your diet (and stop stuffing bigmacs) ..become a vegan. Sure you get into TC's inner sanctum :D

inner sanctum ok, but not inner scrotum...............................

Hi boss, can I solve the puzzle now? The Microsoft Group is number 2 :D

Salah lah, at least not based on my estimation anyway.
My understanding to date is that the microsoft group is not a group but a very strong and amicable sole proprietorship.

Salah lah, at least not based on my estimation anyway.
My understanding to date is that the microsoft group is not a group but a very strong and amicable sole proprietorship.

Yeah, very strong sole proprietorship. About group, then I don't know liao. Scroobal Society? :D

because it's always t-horny?

Answer:

o-VAGINA-570.jpg

if chee bye got so many layers like the roses in the pic, how you going to poke in?? :*:

Me think Wendy Chan would be upset if we talk dirty around here.

Kinana not so much. Flossy of course no issue. LOL!!!

Why are you explaining your actions?:rolleyes: You are answerable to Leong only, not these forummers. Likewise, Leong is answerable to me only! ;):p

waUHahaha!!!!...you are an icon!! you should be the SUPER MODERATOR here...wauhahhaa!!!

yes, as a moderator, there is no need to answer to any forummer...just infract , ban or zap...no need to explain...POWER!!!