• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Housekeeping to reduce size of database

godiva

Go and resume what u do best, that is stalking my clones, posting one liner replies which is talking to yourself silly... if u think u can piss me off by doing that. :biggrin:

i surrender already. when it comes to talking to own clones no one can win you. anyway i will support your threads. cheers.

LordKrishna

That fucker khong lanjiao wei, right? You did an excellent job but he promoted 2 members to your position without promoting you. If i were you, i will tender on the spot! :oIo::biggrin:

You idiot :oIo::oIo::oIo:

The two newbies are only moderators for Courtyard Cafe.

Raiders is now Moderator Emeritus you idiot :oIo::oIo::oIo:

I_Hate_Pappies

Fishypie saw that coming from Sam; since the introduction of Code Orange some days ago..:cool:
Boss, you are aLways One up one your game Man !..:smile:
It's about time to bid Byee to those Kiamsiapkwees ..:biggrin:

Fishypie saw that coming from Sam; since the introduction of Code Orange some days ago..:cool:
Cannon Behind Horse :oIo:
Boss, you are aLways One up one your game Man !..:smile:
Por Lam Par :oIo:
It's about time to bid Byee to those Kiamsiapkwees ..:biggrin:
USD$60 BIGGER than Buffalo Cart Wheel :oIo:

I_Hate_Pappies

You idiot :oIo::oIo::oIo:

The two newbies are only moderators for Courtyard Cafe.

Raiders is now Moderator Emeritus you idiot :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Lanjiao lah!:oIo: Raiders is not a Moderator. He is a Mod only. What the fuck is that???:oIo:

BTW who's clone are you?

StarshipTroopers

i surrender already. when it comes to talking to own clones no one can win you. anyway i will support your threads. cheers.

I have a good idea to test your ballslessness again. :biggrin:

If i assign only my InfP accounts to post news, u won't have the balls to zap them and the 48 hour window period is wonderful. :biggrin:

FYlHRCy.jpg

theblackhole

Re: monkey

kopiuncle comes to mind.
I wonder if the script includes those who openly declared their clones, ala kopiuncle declaring that theblackhole is his clone.
Actually I'm sure it won't.

don't talk cock lah jw5
you always bully this kopisai
where old uncle kopi got manipulate the rep
don't be a fcuking liar lah
besides being an intellectual hypocrite and snob
you are in fact the biggest intellectual fool here
claimed to know everything but actually nothing
your bruised ego is your greatest prick

theblackhole

Re: No!!!

sure or not 99% ? maybe 70% or 60% more likely ?

i cannot claim i upz people 99%. maybe 95%... :biggrin:

i dont zap people anymore
only up people
when the reputation system kicked in
no more zapping people
made people very toolan u
i always encourage newbies

Re: monkey

don't talk cock lah jw5
you always bully this kopisai
where old uncle kopi got manipulate the rep
don't be a fcuking liar lah
besides being an intellectual hypocrite and snob
you are in fact the biggest intellectual fool here
claimed to know everything but actually nothing
your bruised ego is your greatest prick

kopisai, you really buay song me hor?

LordKrishna

Lanjiao lah!:oIo: Raiders is not a Moderator. He is a Mod only. What the fuck is that???:oIo:

BTW who's clone are you?

What clone? :oIo: :oIo: :oIo: understand. I am the incarnation of Vishnu not clone there are 10 of us. You still don't understand, these 2 jokers are Mod - Courtyard Cafe while Raiders is just Mod - knn its like Tommy Koh Ambassador-At-Large, our Raiders is Moderator-At-Large just Mod will do.

DeathThreat

What clone? :oIo: :oIo: :oIo: understand. I am the incarnation of Vishnu not clone there are 10 of us. You still don't understand, these 2 jokers are Mod - Courtyard Cafe while Raiders is just Mod - knn its like Tommy Koh Ambassador-At-Large, our Raiders is Moderator-At-Large just Mod will do.

kong simi lan jiao?