Wow! You certainly need a long time to bury the damning evidence.![]()
what happen to lky proclaimation that pap must be whiter than white?
so now pap no longer whiter than white?
jiak lui like BN?![]()
what happen to lky proclaimation that pap must be whiter than white?
so now pap no longer whiter than white?
jiak lui like BN?![]()
thats why they sue him, not try to cover up like WP
why never pap never do proper check? if i not mistaken, this the second time this papig get sue in court.
wp cover what up? why pap never sue wp? i only see papig kenna sue here.
u r rite ... he saw so much, he oso c until hart ichi-ichi, he buay tahan liao n he followed ... but he wasnt smart enuff 2 set up $2 coy ...They did, he was clean, but he committed the offence after he got in ...
They did, he was clean, but he committed the offence after he got in.
Yaw committed adultery way before he became MP. Got check or not?
jail the bugger
thats why they sue him, not try to cover up like WP
Just being curious here. What exactly did the WP try to cover up? If it's the Yawgate affair, that's not a fair comparison for adultery is not a crime. They can't sue him for a moral indiscretion but they did sack him in the end after a careful probe.Methinks there was no cover-up.
Agree!
I think Kinana has lost his (or her) sense of what is 'cover up', 'what is clean' and 'what is unclean.' '
Agree!
I think Kinana has lost his (or her) sense of what is 'cover up', 'what is clean' and 'what is unclean.' '