learn a lesson from a tiny seed

Hahahahaha . Now you are saying I can't manage my life ;) lol . tell you to meet me Liao and you can find out the truth ..but you too scare to find out the truth . Lol . :D

AK scared you laff at him when you see his fat body lah..:D

Hahahahaha . Now you are saying I can't manage my life ;) lol . tell you to meet me Liao and you can find out the truth ..but you too scare to find out the truth . Lol . :D
DO you know the difference between snow and winter? :confused:

the wind, the storm and at times drought are all the elements the tiny seedling would have to bear. just like in life, not everyday is a fine weather. but once you bear through and perserve, you would see another bright sunny day ahead. the result u end up as a stronger person and a sturdier "seedling".

Is this from the "Chicken Soup for the Soul" or a Buddhist quote.

DO you know the difference between snow and winter? :confused:

Have you been to a real winter country ? :D if you scare of cold , do not worry cause your body lard will protect you from the cold ;) :D

Oh my god, asked you so many times, still no answer? I ask 1 more time ok?

Whats the diff between snow and winter?

Oh my god, asked you so many times, still no answer? I ask 1 more time ok?

Whats the diff between snow and winter?

Strong winter or hash winter will have snow you idiot !! :D are you so stupid to understand it ? you are making yourself embarrassed here .

so you claimed seed cannot grow at winter or snow? can you make up your mind?

See these quote lah, you senile :D:D

Seed cannot grow in winter snow . if you can't understand simplified sentence don't pretend you are smart ;) :D

wow, now you combine the 2 words, LOL.

So got summer snow, autumn snow and spring snow and handmade snow?

You try planting seed in the snow and see if it grows ;) . You stupid fat seed :D

don't u know u know snowdrops need snow to sprout and blossom? and mei hua - taiwan's national flower - bloom best when the weather is the coldest.

wow, now you combine the 2 words, LOL.

So got summer snow, autumn snow and spring snow and handmade snow?

You can also Use your dashuanxi nick here and pretend as Snow White leh ;) lol :D