• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

learn a lesson from a tiny seed

Hahahahaha . Now you are saying I can't manage my life ;) lol . tell you to meet me Liao and you can find out the truth ..but you too scare to find out the truth . Lol . :D

AK scared you laff at him when you see his fat body lah..:D

Hahahahaha . Now you are saying I can't manage my life ;) lol . tell you to meet me Liao and you can find out the truth ..but you too scare to find out the truth . Lol . :D
DO you know the difference between snow and winter? :confused:

the wind, the storm and at times drought are all the elements the tiny seedling would have to bear. just like in life, not everyday is a fine weather. but once you bear through and perserve, you would see another bright sunny day ahead. the result u end up as a stronger person and a sturdier "seedling".

Is this from the "Chicken Soup for the Soul" or a Buddhist quote.

DO you know the difference between snow and winter? :confused:

Have you been to a real winter country ? :D if you scare of cold , do not worry cause your body lard will protect you from the cold ;) :D

Oh my god, asked you so many times, still no answer? I ask 1 more time ok?

Whats the diff between snow and winter?

Oh my god, asked you so many times, still no answer? I ask 1 more time ok?

Whats the diff between snow and winter?

Strong winter or hash winter will have snow you idiot !! :D are you so stupid to understand it ? you are making yourself embarrassed here .

so you claimed seed cannot grow at winter or snow? can you make up your mind?

See these quote lah, you senile :D:D

Seed cannot grow in winter snow . if you can't understand simplified sentence don't pretend you are smart ;) :D

wow, now you combine the 2 words, LOL.

So got summer snow, autumn snow and spring snow and handmade snow?

You try planting seed in the snow and see if it grows ;) . You stupid fat seed :D

don't u know u know snowdrops need snow to sprout and blossom? and mei hua - taiwan's national flower - bloom best when the weather is the coldest.

wow, now you combine the 2 words, LOL.

So got summer snow, autumn snow and spring snow and handmade snow?

You can also Use your dashuanxi nick here and pretend as Snow White leh ;) lol :D