This is NOT the CHANGE we asked for....

ilovesingapore

521374_600924523255873_1907507541_n.png

HAR?? Wrong again??? KNN You guys want change... I change the coins liao now than tell me not you guys want?? Remember if you want notes change please shout notes and not CHANGE!!! OK I will go change the notes too...:p

this is intersting. coincidence or just synchronicity of events. good for singapore. things are moving..we are going to see CHANGES pretty soon:)
change for the better and more changes to improve the life of singaporeans...

HAR?? Wrong again??? KNN You guys want change... I change the coins liao now than tell me not you guys want?? Remember if you want notes change please shout notes and not CHANGE!!! OK I will go change the notes too...:p

haha good one!!!! wauhahaaa!!!....yes i love changes in our notes. i love new crispy notes:)

this is intersting. coincidence or just synchronicity of events. good for singapore. things are moving..we are going to see CHANGES pretty soon:)
change for the better and more changes to improve the life of singaporeans...

Tiam la kopisai! Dun talk for the sake of talking...

haha narong my dearest friend
you are still here spouting from the other end:)

singapore need changes to move forward
we need to change our coins
we need to change our wardrobe
we need to change our act
we will all move forward with our 69
majulah singapura!!! i love singapore
i am sure narong the sarong you love singapore too:)

people come here to talk and ventilate
you ask kopisai to tiam
if everyone here tiam tiam
this coffeeshop will be very tiam liao
let us speak our minds
open our hearts...bear our souls
don't be afraid of being infracted
it's okay....let us all speak up!
majulah narong sarong!!!

You mean WP did not oppose it in parliament?

haha WP - the powderful oppo :)
you wanted CHANGES
we gave your THE CHANGE....WAUHAHA!!!!
A complete new set of CHANGE...WAUHAHA!!!

people come here to talk and ventilate
you ask kopisai to tiam
if everyone here tiam tiam
this coffeeshop will be very tiam liao
let us speak our minds
open our hearts...bear our souls
don't be afraid of being infracted
it's okay....let us all speak up!
majulah narong sarong!!!

1. aiyoh! kopi:D
2. machiam, talking to yourself leh.
3. kopi vs ilovesingapore thing:p

Hi Kinana, free to meet me tonight? My little tigress will be working late ;)

1. bro, i bet that you have betterer taste.
2. than hooking on to some gal with a small prick in-between:D
3. the only position offered: doggy hoh:p

now what age already still so superstitious and design ba kua coins?

walau aye. kinana do you agree with me?