Is our opposition capable to seal a deal like this? highly unlikely. Only our beloved PAP has that foresight, close relation with UMNO and a bunch of crony companies who will benefit from this project to pull this through.
So sinkies who want to see this happen better vote PAP in 2016.
This old man is more interested if it goes all the way to Hatyai for my quarterly treatment.
sinkielan property prices wil soon plunge! ... kl property prices wil soon soar! ...
tis shows u dun even haf cow sense ... not surprising, really ...Why don't you buy property next door in Johor instead? Makes more sense isn't it? ...
Why don't you buy property next door in Johor instead? Makes more sense isn't it?
This high speed rail can stop every 20 km to 50km, with 2 stops in Singapore and perhaps 10 up to KL.
high speed rail had stop every 20km? wahahaha...... liddat more like 9hrs instead of 90min. wahahaha.....
i welcome this move strongly.. wahhahahaha...
The train travels 350km per hour. It stops for 1 or 2 minutes every station, sure can make it to KL in 1.5 hours, no problem.
2min per stop at 10stops along the way already 20mins liao leaving on 70min to travel. with so many stops, the train can reach top speed before braking in time for the next stop? wahahaha...
Are we going to have bullet train as fast as the one in nihon?
will be break down again?
u dun xpek sumting dat can make sense from a true-bleu low-stok, daft sinkie ...2min per stop at 10stops along the way already 20mins liao leaving on 70min to travel. with so many stops, the train can reach top speed before braking in time for the next stop? wahahaha...
No need so far, maybe there is a stop in JB for all you need.
How to prevent terrorist attack like someone sabo the tracks. Already a few times kanna already with the existing line!!
This old man is more interested if it goes all the way to Hatyai for my quarterly treatment.
This old man
He played one
He played knicknack on my thumb
With a knicknack paddy whack give a dog a bone
This old man came rolling home.