Confession of a Bisexual Man

YanDao

Let's see if WanBao will report this kind of article...

Anyone got such experience in public swimming pool? Sounds really sick to me.

IMG-20130218-WA0000_zps11ed1251.jpg

I received an email from a person who claimed that he used to be gay. I wonder if there is such a thing since the gays has been saying that their sexual orientation was due to biological factors but I guess we can label him as bisexual since he "goes both ways". The received email would be great to educate readers on what is happening within the gay community and if what this guy claim is true, all parents should be careful when they send their boys to the public pool. The security in such public area should strengthen as some incident may go unreported for fear of embarassment.

Below is the article (unedited except that the photographs had been watermarked). I will not include a screenshot of the email as it is rather long.

http://sporehallofshame.blogspot.sg/2013/02/confession-of-bisexual-man.html

river valley swimming pool - famous
California fitness - also

wow chicks with dicks! tonychat fav

Add my Yaosiukia hor ;)

Ok, stop talking cock now. Police catching those TCSS again :o

Which police? LS? Fuck him understand?:oIo: Long time never kena infraction. Very itchy. Tell him to whip it out fast! :oIo::D

That should be Marilyn in the picture :o

Raiders, if that's me, my dick would appear to be bigger than yours ;)

Seriously, why do you guys think that every woman who appear in this forum are chicks with dicks?

I would have quit this shit after I received my first nasty pm, but I have a fighting spirit and hopefully, I can continue to trade barbs with you guys.

I'll probably break in the end, but hell, I tried.

Seriously, why do you guys think that every woman who appear in this forum are chicks with dicks?

I would have quit this shit after I received my first nasty pm, but I have a fighting spirit and hopefully, I can continue to trade barbs with you guys.

Send me a picture of your pussy with my moniker beside and I'll believe you ;)

plenty of places for gay tendencies to propagate. boarding schools, long term religious escapade with monks, imams, priests, national service commitments. and that is only for starters.

You must be crazy to think I'll fall for that. :)

In any case, how would you know if the pussy is mine?

Haha. Anyway, enjoy your stay here. Does not matter if you are a man or woman or both. This forum is for everyone to release some steam they accumulate in real life.

You must be crazy to think I'll fall for that. :)

In any case, how would you know if the pussy is mine?

1. yo! why so hot leh:D
2. are you one of those: sadplumpgalcumsadplumpgirlcumkinana all roll into one or what?
3. just take one: pus or prick mah:p

Well said. Marilyn, are you single or married ?

Haha. Anyway, enjoy your stay here. Does not matter if you are a man or woman or both. This forum is for everyone to release some steam they accumulate in real life.

Thanks, I'll try...:)

Trust me, I'm a woman...and I think you know it too.