• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

so temasick holdings belong to PAP or the singapore people?

god_zeus

we need to ask this question
becos come 2016
when lee sian long and his wife will have to literally 'pack up' and go
we need to know if he will suddenly say that temasick belong to his party , the PAP

becos if it belong tp him
it means that it is diiicult to sell back all the essential business back to the singapore people eg PUB, transport (since temasick owns them)

Is the toe bone connected to the?? that will answer the question.

Both GIC and Temasick belong to the Government of Singapore (read: PAP Government).

They do NOT belong to Singaporeans.

we need to ask this question
becos come 2016
when lee sian long and his wife will have to literally 'pack up' and go
we need to know if he will suddenly say that temasick belong to his party , the PAP

becos if it belong tp him
it means that it is diiicult to sell back all the essential business back to the singapore people eg PUB, transport (since temasick owns them)

It belongs to Familee. What a stupid question.

What do you think?

What is there to think about?

We all know the $$$$$ came from Singkies.
That $$$$$ went to make Tummasick Holdings so LKY can go play play as if he fucking smart and business tycoon.
Much of those $$$ went to make other people in other countries rich to very rich.
Whatever left go to give Tummasick people bonus and $$$
Debts are left to Singkies.
Not that it matter.

As Singkies voted and voted for that.

You don't ask such question to family business. We are outsiders.

funny bones are the 60%...that is connected to the toe bone.

The 60% is composed of

1. doggies and family members who benefit from PAP.

2. the stupid aunties. They have no life but worship stars as gods.

3. the optimists who still think he will repent. They have to repent now.

4. the kiasi and kiasu. HDB upgrading.

Both GIC and Temasick belong to the Government of Singapore (read: PAP Government).

They do NOT belong to Singaporeans.

Neither do they belong to the PAP! It's a personal investment using tax payers' money without consent!