• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We Come In Peace

Say what you want .. You want to know the truth just meet me since I'm still in Singapore don't later I go back Liao say want to meet me and start to act hero hor ;)

You will be surprise how many seniors laughing at your antics now, instead of lying low, you resort to this kind of childish acts, hilarious bugger, hahaha

So you donate is to support ah leong? see who zap you? or afraid tio zap till 0? LOL

Aiyah, AK...you also bought lah for your clones...
your style everyone knows...Alamaking nick will take a stand about not donating...but your other nick have infp lah...

so dun kid us....lol:D

You will be surprise how many seniors laughing at your antics now, hilarious bugger, hahaha

Laughing at me ? You even Kena fuck by sam leong to fuck off from this forum ;) hahahahahah

Aiyah, AK...you also bought lah for your clones...
your style everyone knows...Alamaking nick will take a stand about not donating...but your other nick have infp lah...

so dun kid us....lol:D
Hahaha.... those who knows me know I only have 1 clone, that is DSX. Sorry, i dun have time to play with clones, its up to you to believe or not :D:D:D

Laughing at me ? You even Kena fuck by sam leong to fuck off from this forum ;) hahahahahah

So? hahaha... see you fallen from grace really makes me happy, sweet revenge for the late Ramseth, remember how you treat him? hahaha

This 1 for you buddy Ramseth, you must be smiling up there :D:D:D

Hahaha.... those who knows me know I only have 1 clone, that is DSX. Sorry, i dun have time to play with clones, its up to you to believe or not :D:D:D

Mai cho ta Bo want to act charbo ? Whahaaaahaha no wonder scare to meet me .;)

So? hahaha... see you fallen from grace really makes me happy, sweet revenge for the late Ramseth, remember how you treat him? hahaha

This 1 for you buddy Ramseth, you must be smiling up there :D:D:D

Fallen from grace ? Hahaaha . Remember I told you I will be back stronger then ever ;) . don't change subject being fuck by Sam lah whahahhaha .

Are you back stronger? hahaha, you lost all your credibilities just because of a Starhub network icon, you fucked yourself, not me, whahahaha

She talk so big here but Bo seed to meet me ;) another keyboard warrior ;) he only meet erection for durian only because free food mah ;)

Ak also not some chiobu...dun meet lah...meet for what...just take USD 10000 and buy 500infp package which will give you 500000 rep points and 5000 power.

Then zap him lah...one short can zap 2500 points off him.
After 2 zaps he will die already lah.

She talk so big here but Bo seed to meet me ;) another keyboard warrior ;) he only meet erection for durian only because free food mah ;)

Drifter, lets be fair can in our meetings we take turn to pay, non of us ever go in expecting free food. If you join us you will know. Since you mentioned erection, do ask him about what I said. I am saying this not in defense of AK because I am in many of those meetings too and its not always the same person pays and I certainly do not go for free food. Some of us will bring wine or chocolates or other stuffs but we are not petty. I hope you don't mind what I said.

Ak also not some chiobu...dun meet lah...meet for what...just take USD 10000 and buy 500infp package which will give you 500000 rep points and 5000 power.

Then zap him lah...one short can zap 2500 points off him.
After 2 zaps he will die already lah.
Hahaha..... look whos talking big now, LOL

Drifter, lets be fair can in our meetings we take turn to pay, non of us ever go in expecting free food. If you join us you will know. Since you mentioned erection, do ask him about what I said. I am saying this not in defense of AK because I am in many of those meetings too and its not always the same person pays and I certainly do not go for free food. Some of us will bring wine or chocolates or other stuffs but we are not petty. I hope you don't mind what I said.
Whats the use of talking sense to him? He's good at smearing people 1, hahaha