• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans Have Effectively Lost Their Country and Home - Thanks to FAP Traitors!

Re: Singaporeans Have Effectively Lost Their Country and Home - Thanks to FAP Traitor

We don't need a bigger population. Period.

We do. You have no idea how we grew as a nation state. If we stagnate at 3 or 4 million, there would be no domestic market for small businesses to tap on like we have today. Do you really think you are so smart and pap so stupid?

Re: Singaporeans Have Effectively Lost Their Country and Home - Thanks to FAP Traitor

We do. You have no idea how we grew as a nation state. If we stagnate at 3 or 4 million, there would be no domestic market for small businesses to tap on like we have today. Do you really think you are so smart and pap so stupid?

Even if sinkapore has a 10 million population, consumption will not be sufficient to sustain the economy. Look at countries with much larger population, for eg. Germany. The focus is on export ...not domestic consumption.
You might want to retake Economics 101. I am sure the PAP can give you a free course.

Well said. I have added to your points.

Even if sinkapore has a 10 million population, consumption will not be sufficient to sustain the economy. Look at countries with much larger population, for eg. Germany. The focus is on export ...not domestic consumption.
You might want to retake Economics 101. I am sure the PAP can give you a free course.

You look more stupid than I thot.
You must have both domestic n export market for an economy. Clearly you don't know much economics or business.

You look more stupid than I thot.
You must have both domestic n export market for an economy. Clearly you don't know much economics or business.

You are one of the few that have a firm grasp of just about every subject under the sun. Most of the other members here spew nonsense on a daily basis.

notice that all the criticism of the white paper came obviously from people who never read it. And they all start parroting each other mindlessly. Singkies are really so stupid? see liao.

Yeah it reminds me of those loony muslims who start rioting over some book they have never read or some movie they have never seen.

It's refreshing to have someone like yourself in this forum as it introduces a level of sanity and balance to the discussions.

We read with a critical mind, unlike the dumb Pappies who take in hook, line and sinker. It is time to wake up. Get out of the delusion.

The rate Malaysians are constructiing homes these days may only last 10-15 years and you will starting to see cracks foundation and crumbling walls.

One big flood in JB will see most homes floated away and crumbling down. The quality of workmanship and materials are deporable.

Does the builder have life time guarantte on the structural adequacy and integrity on the foundation? Will the construction company be around in 10-20 years time to fix your problems?

Nothing surprising.

Couple of the Malaysian operators in my previous company has landed and condo in JB and a couple of cars.

Here, we slog our ass off trying to payoff that pigeon hole, and wondering if we'll ever see our CPF money when we do retire.

Just think, if he had the smelly urine tiongs in his office also, the smell would be unbearable.

One on one corner, the shit smells of curry and coconut smell
And in the other corner the urine tiong smells of not showering often, fecal and urine uncleanliness and general unhygienic and urine smell.

So I think, the local chap got off lightly. :D

I pity the local chap in the above article..

He not only must tahan the BOs of these Foreign Pundeks inside the office, but must also endure the backstabbings antics of these 2f aced Pundeks..

He's a local lad but in his office, he is like a Foreigner working in India..

This caught my attention. Its because he knows what democracy has done to India. You know how many people, protest, riot, red tapes, palm greasing you have to deal with to build a road in India!? Compare this with China, if the party needs a highway build, it'll be done the next day. India is still a shithole because you have everyone vying for attention and protest, strike. No infrastructure, buildings can be done efficiently.
He then told me, singaporeans are Asians, not

Westerners who are more advanced in thinking and so

not ready for democracy yet. He said singaporeans do

not know how good it is that a country is run with an

Iron FIST where any bill gets pushed through

effortlessly.

So, is he not an Asian? Is india not a democracy? What

cork he talking about?

He looked worried and uncomfortable and keep

spewing nonsense. He seems worried that singapore

is changing and he may not be enjoying much for

long.

To the local chap,

Dear bro you bodoh issit?, you should be glad you have a job even.

FTs are here to ensure people like you have a job.
I rather hire a mudland FT or any other FT anytime than a local chap.

mudland and generally any other FTs keep their head down, work harder, and cost less.

They are actually used to subsidise the locals, think first before you start mouthing off.

As for property, your india shitter is a clever bloke, I would rather have a big freehold property overseas than a hole in the wall in chinkpore that the gahment can repossess anytime and that too at astronomical prices.

You talk abt india, bro, please go to those so called rich cuntries like uk, france or even sam's nz, hses are cb cheap compared to cb hdb flat prices and the sporeans who bought there are laughing at you now. open your eyes, dont bastard your colleague can. that's bad form bro.

So pls diam diam, dont bitch about it, learn from the FTs and wake up your idea. as a sporean, there are opportunities for you too, get out of your comfort zone and think pls.

I hope you accept your station in life and move on. Dont complain when there is no reason to. :)

This part is very true, pp think spore is a cb dictatorship, but in some ways, the local laws make biz life easy.

you try to do anything in india, you need a fixer just to do your paper work for you and grease some palms.

At least here, its not dodgy, ok excepting AIM of kos :D

This caught my attention. Its because he knows what democracy has done to India. You know how many people, protest, riot, red tapes, palm greasing you have to deal with to build a road in India!? Compare this with China, if the party needs a highway build, it'll be done the next day. India is still a shithole because you have everyone vying for attention and protest, strike. No infrastructure, buildings can be done efficiently.

Indeed, and if you value, and appreciate democracy, move to one. Not stay in a place where crying and shouting about it doesn't change a single thing.

This part is very true, pp think spore is a cb dictatorship, but in some ways, the local laws make biz life easy.

you try to do anything in india, you need a fixer just to do your paper work for you and grease some palms.

At least here, its not dodgy, ok excepting AIM of kos :D

yah yahyah according to LKY this fucking place was just a small fishing village when he took over right?

simi lanjiao ....dont be a fucking bunch of self serving revisionists ok CCB!

yah yahyah according to LKY this fucking place was just a small fishing village when he took over right?

When LKY took over, Singapore produced nothing of significance. Its only source of revenue was entrepot trade.

LKY turned the place into an industrial powerhouse.

When LKY took over, Singapore produced nothing of significance. Its only source of revenue was entrepot trade.

LKY turned the place into an industrial powerhouse.

in Asia, South Korea started the fast paced industrialization in the 1950s. other Asian countries followed suit. LKY would be a big dumbass not to understand the economic situation back then and not went with the flow too.

when the papees IB respond you know it's hurting them; i have said before, we have a breach... GE2011, Hougang and PE are evidence

Yeah it reminds me of those loony muslims who start rioting over some book they have never read or some movie they have never seen.

It's refreshing to have someone like yourself in this forum as it introduces a level of sanity and balance to the discussions.

how can there be sanity, from these, when we

1 now have politics of envy
2 and divisive policies

all stem from the deluded premise that they have a monopoly on wisdom

It's not the PAP's fault that the rest of Singapore is brain dead. I'm sure they would be only too happy to hand power over if there was someone smart enough to take over the reigns.