Ng Boon Gay Gold Cup is back!

I am not sure when the voting started but for sure I want to see this BJ king to enjoy sometime behind bars.
When he stay at changi chalet, do you think he will be giving or receiving bj? Any interest out there to start a new poll on this trivia?

Final stretch - 45 horses, post#20 final list, book closed on 24 Nov 2012.

convicted......sad but the system wants him to die so justice thrown under the bus

HUAT AH!!! can buy TOTO liao!!! :D:D:D

Another hurdle to overcome if AGC appeal to High Court. Having cleared district court, should be a safe bet that NBG will also clear the High Court hurdle, if there is an appeal.

I would never have guessed he would be acquitted. Best new year present for him. Now, I think even appeal also he will clear the hurdle.

Oi, bookie kelong! I buy no enter into bet list. Kenna sai! Rigged betting here!

scarly AGC got beaten back and decided not to file any appeal....how many days to do so?

My bet was convicted if sentenced straightaway but acquitted if sentence was delayed. Looks like there was a delay in the sentence, so it should be acquitted for me. The reason I bet this way was if they had in mind to fix him, they would have convicted him without delay. If they had to consider the pros and cons of the trial in detail, then he would be acquitted.

errr.....he was acquitted this afternoon liao lor bro...

now the bet is whether the Prostitution will appeal or not..........