• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Leegime Ready for a 3-Month MRT Breakdown?

Bigfuck

The time has come to pose the question. What can Leegime do if SMRT breaks down and needs 3 months of repair - say just for the NS line?
What are your thoughts?

The time has come to pose the question. What can Leegime do if SMRT breaks down and needs 3 months of repair - say just for the NS line?
What are your thoughts?
ah loon wil cum out n say ...

v din haf ze 20/20 4site dat smrt wil breakdown, much less it nids 3 months of repair ...

it cud haf been worse ... imajin if it needed 6 months ...

wat 2 do? ... it has oredi happened ... letz mov on ...

ah! ... b4 me 4get ... 3 months is not a target, juz a convenient no 4 planners ...

I will study how to communicate with the peasants better. So, be a little patient, okay.
The PWP headache has not gone away yet.

What are your thoughts?
LHL will disappear for a few months while TCH will ask peasants what do they think. GCT will say sinkies have developed too strong reliance on govt. Heng swee keat will announce new set of education initiatives to teach students safety in taking buses.

What are your thoughts?

Leegime: Heng arh. We from the Leegime no take mrt one.

Take million dollar pay these jiakliaobees know. Get them to solve national issues? You tankuku.

LHL will disappear for a few months while TCH will ask peasants what do they think. GCT will say sinkies have developed too strong reliance on govt. Heng swee keat will announce new set of education initiatives to teach students safety in taking buses.

The student parents will have to fork out money for the children to take extra lessons, conducted by a company that is connected to them directly or indirectly, to teach road safety & survival.

3 months Business Opportunity for taxi driver, huat ah!!

So simple do what other nations with a massive metro do lor like S Korea, UK, etc.....
1st inform the affected parties with the general media then
2nd come up with alternate routes like taking the NEL or CCL and lastly
3rd from a bus loop service for the affected track area.
These practices were done in the 70s when London area constantly have these IRA bomb scare.

So simple do what other nations with a massive metro do lor like S Korea, UK, etc.....
These practices were done in the 70s when London area constantly have these IRA bomb scare.
You think this is London or any developed nation?