• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

EMS simi lanjiao lai?

need to know who u are sharing the nicks with first....................

Hehe, no lah, just kidding. I have been a silent reader in this forum for some time. Just that I do not post due to work constraint. Just changed company so I have more time nowadays. I find the people here witty and humorous. Good to pass time.

oh ok, good, sharing and caring is good.
in the religous folder which I never read, I always see thread titles called "just sharing".
better to share and care than to be selfish and self centred.

oh dear this is terrible
all shattered in broken pieces
a great poet has gone to waste
a cunning man is all he got
only his bruised ego remains
to prevent his ultimate demise

ESM Goh hails PM Lee and team for dealing with future problems early

Which country in the world (except for North Korea) has such difficult titles for their leaders?

View attachment 9093

Lau Goh very smart hor...what about his fucking problem? he promised swiss standard of living...wdf happened to THAT problem?

Swiss standard of living ah? So when can we legally own firearms?

Talk cock Seatwarmer Goh. I still remember 'pak see buay zhao'. Yeah right, 'buay zhao' my lanjiao, tell that to your daughter.

esm: swiss standard of living.................................... for us............................................

Talk cock Seatwarmer Goh. I still remember 'pak see buay zhao'. Yeah right, 'buay zhao' my lanjiao, tell that to your daughter.

He also once said "boh tua boh suay boh kah see"........................................

bobian

marry pig follow pig, marry dog follow dog back to UK to help launder and hide all the family's money when the regime crashes and sinkies go on a witchhunt around the world...

these catfuckers should have learnt something from Marcos and Suharto at least right?

:)

Wonder why these people having such titles don't feel shameful in front of other international leaders really strange.