Ak reading all these and dun want to reply to internet THUGS lah....later he traumatised and jump bedok reservoir how?![]()
Better don't. Later the reservoir no more water. :(
Ak reading all these and dun want to reply to internet THUGS lah....later he traumatised and jump bedok reservoir how?![]()
No fun liao. Ah Leong is going to ban us all when he wakes up later :(
AK will rely on his godpapas to thrash all of us ah...i scared...beri beri scared....![]()
Now for the underwear series![]()
Now he hiding in chat room and PCC with Tonychat![]()
You Guys are Great !..
Lets go chat room whack him![]()
Swee ok on !!
Okay lah...next time AK come out from chat room then we pcc with him lh...
I doubt many of Akia's kakis' are going to take their stand to support him; after what he did to Drifter..i mean not that he was wrong; but he kept pressing & pushing too hard tiLL LiteraLLy the 'Buddah Jumped off The WaLL'..AK will rely on his godpapas to thrash all of us ah...i scared...beri beri scared....![]()
AK IS THE MOST HOU LIAN SBF FORUMER. Thats why lots of people hate him lah...For me, i just join in the fun lah...machiam like primary school days when we gang up to bully those ah kua students in school toilet hahahaha....I doubt many of Akia's kakis' are going to take their stand to support him; after what he did to Drifter..i mean not that he was wrong; but he kept pressing & pushing too hard tiLL LiteraLLy the 'Buddah Jumped off The WaLL'..![]()
AK will rely on his godpapas to thrash all of us ah...i scared...beri beri scared....![]()
Don't worry Tuayapeh very powerful one .
I doubt many of Akia's kakis' are going to take their stand to support him; after what he did to Drifter..i mean not that he was wrong; but he kept pressing & pushing too hard tiLL LiteraLLy the 'Buddah Jumped off The WaLL'..![]()