You wait ah, I page for debonerman to come.![]()
wauhahaha!!!!!!!!!!! you guys are great...so entertaining!!!!
wait I also page for my sifu to come to see this gunfight...wait ok
Hehehe. Later I go register AlamakingCAG. Make a guess what does CAG stands for?
wauhahaha!!!!!!!!!!! you guys are great...so entertaining!!!!
wait I also page for my sifu to come to see this gunfight...wait ok
You also have problem with Tua Bui?
Faster go and register ... I will ask our master to give you points .. Quick !!! Go !!!![]()
i turn tableI break beer bottle first ok...Piang!!! Lol
who is tua bui?
kopisai is the most hated here
skin very thick already
sperms also very hard
who is tua bui?
kopisai is the most hated here
skin very thick already
sperms also very hard
LOL, chihuahua try to bark again, whahahahahaWahLau!..this One sure to Fuck AK untiL his CNY 1st-15th aLso dare not to go out of his Coop..LOL.![]()
Hehe. Don't play him until he go beg Sam to ban us. You saw the Alamak1ng nick? Tua Bui buy tahan, beg ah Leong to zap him until -20000 points.
Wah lau, you all against me still cannot win, you have to ask another dog to come also, LOL
I'm more interested in that chihuahua dumfuck fishypie, he damn ke lian, lol
Haiz, sian, my bosses told me to stop replying to you all liao.... how ahh..? haiz.....