Regime says if build Hongkie style birdcages, who say no homes for 7 million?

mscitw

Transmodified from hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1251352/1/.html

PEASANTPORE: Peasant plans to increase its land supply by nearly 10 per cent to 76,600 hectares, in theory to accommodate its projected population of 6.9 million by 2030. This is the latest lies and spin by the Land Use Plan report released on Thursday.

Peasantpore's total land area now stands at 71,000 hectares. Ruler Loong wants to pack 2 million peasants into 5600 ha of land to increase his tax base. He is truly a greedy ruler.

The sick details cum just two days after the release of the decree inspired White Lies on Population outlining Peasantpore's strategies for a sustainable tax base for Ruler Loong's treasury.

About 60 per cent will be set aside for foreigners' housing, merchants' industry. And, a large part of the additional land will come from reclamation, confiscating existing landowners' bungalows and freeing up reserve land. Local peasants will be packed into smaller Hongkie style birdcages according to the White Lies.

Some cheap golf courses and haunted military training grounds will make way for redevelopment.

There are now 18 golf courses in Peasantpore, covering about 1,500 hectares of land with leases that run for 30 years. The Kangaroo Law Ministry said the the majority of the leases will expire between 2021 and 2030. Those lackeys some golf courses catering to middle class peasants would have to be confiscated and land given to build lavish houses for wealthy foreigners.

"Ruler Loong will be issuing more decrees and we are pretending to be working with the planning agencies over the next few full moons inform those low end golf courses' owners to fuck off. LL fuck off and their leases will not extended. Baboons who protest will be made to recite the Jewish Torah 1000 times.," the ministry said.

To accommodate 700,000 new birdcages for foreigners, by 2030, there are plans for new towns, new mid-range condos in existing estates and more luxurious condos in the central region.

For example, Tengah - a haunted military training area - will be transformed into a new town with about 55,000 Hongkie style birdcages to be populated with majority foreign peasants and serfs. Ruler Loong expects the newly minted foreign peasants to vote for his regime to counter howls from local peasants.

Mindef will get more land off reclaimation at Tekong and Tuas. The lucrative projects will be given to regime supporters.

Beyond 2030, potential reclamation areas include Marina East, Changi East and Pasir Ris as they are in danger of falling to Labour Party. These are also marked as reserve sites that can support future needs such as lavish housing and industries for rich merchants and foreign workers.

Other possible future reclamation sites include clusters around the western islands and the southern parts of Singapore. The western islands will be reserved for low end local peasants as they are near polluted industrial areas.

Another strategy is to go underground to the abyss, learning a trick or two from the Nihons. The kinky Nihons are clever and built multiple train lines, underground expressways and retail malls since 1970s.

The regime is also exploring more uses for underground caverns for industrial and commercial developments yet there is no study on the impact of pollution and other dangerous associated with ponding.

Addressing concerns over the quality of life, policy lackeys have painted the picture of what's described as "highly unliveable, high density packed towns, take it or leave it."

These will be towns with a full range of amenities from childcare centres, hospitals and recreational nodes for foreigners first. Local peasants will be forced to relocated to sub-urban areas thanks to their depressed wages.

By 2017, 20,000 more childcare places will be made available near homes, transport nodes and workplaces - up from the current 92,000. Priority will be given to rich foreigners and obedient new peasants who vote for the regime during Procedural Erections.

By 2020, there will be an additional 2,200 acute hospital beds for wealthy foreigners who can afford the fees - 30 per cent more to reassure foreigners.

In contrast, there will be 1,900 budget 'community' hospital beds added by 2020 - up from the current 800 beds with limited heathcare as their aim is to ensure old peasants die faster to prevent a drain on the coffers.

By 2030, only 85 per cent of foreigners will live within a 10 to 15-minute walk to a park since local peasants are walked longer distances as cheap exercise.

Plans are already underway to improve public transport connectivity for the foreigners and rich minions who own cars. The regime will be ramping up the rail network and improving bus connectivity with local peasants' tax dollars. To alleviate congestion around main commercial centres, local peasants will be told to report to work at 7AM and leave office at 7PM.

So, there are plans for two new commercial belts in the northern and southern parts of Singapore. The Central business districts will be an enclave for rich ang mohs and nihon companies. Other Asiatic MNCs will be told to relocated to the less prestigious north-south commerical belts.

Minion for Birdcage Housing Penang Laksa Khaw said: "Ha ha, got 7 million peasants on this island, by then, I happily retired and will spend time playing with KTV gals in PRC, want to hamtum me, wait long long ok. Some lumpar peasants and netizens, in fact, many say 'ma la koh leng'!!!!!!!? It's already so crowded, 5.3 million, buses, trains, how is it possible to have 6.9 million population? The planners are and must be mad or 'gila'!'

"Of course I know cannot lah and lumpar netizens of course they ask good questions. But I tell you hor, Ruler Loong's decree, you better tremble and obey! You saw what happen to Lecher Tey? Now when we have more foreigners, but quality of life will drop for locals but we just make it a paradise for the rich foreigners/investors and our coffers will be full. Peasants die, their problems, you know, I know, good.

"Ruler Loong actually fark care you peasants. Cry father, cry mother, still LL must obey. It's possible, you make foreigners happy at expense of locals but tweak the Erections such that Ruler Loong and Familee stays in power.

"Ruler Loong has decreed Sim Ann the Swine to do some planning so got planning, just that its a bit cock up. But must give face and still say will have good long-term planning.

Secondly, there must be good infrastructure that must be built ahead of demand, say easy but do difficult! Before Marboro sacked as Birdcage Minion, he still insists sufficient cheap birdcages for peasants huh right?

"As Ruler Loong has decreed, then it shall be done and cum to pass. Our minions and lackeys will exert all efforts to achieve this seemingly difficult problem at peasants' expense. I am fucking confident because we have time because we are talking about the future, 2020, 2025, 2030 and as planners by then, its not my problem liao. My mantra is SAF's motto - 'the worst is yet to be for local peasants!'.

"So in fact, from the lackey Sim Ann's point of view, lackeys need aggressive lies to fool peasants.
The figure 6.9 sounds 'ma la wu koh leng' but from the lackeys' point of view, peasants better tremble and obey Ruler Loong's decrees. We got silly figures, silly projections, so that we can be sure to suffer the worst. I got this cock logic here, the best is if we plan for the worst experience for peasants and then the worst cums, then I retire liao with fat cat pensions, then peasants then think about revolution lor!!"

one must be grateful for any thing and everything so say the f&*(((

gods and know it alls

When somebody said that Singapore is ONE BIG CONCENTRATION CAMP,it is not a joke.

1. aiyoh!
2. wait till dafter sheep see what is the actual size of public housing in hk.
3. why honkies don't stay in or return home after work.
4. because it is just too small & crammed.
5. prefer to stay out late & eat out!
6. honest, those pte apartments don't fair betterer hoh:rolleyes:

1. aiyoh!
2. wait till dafter sheep see what is the actual size of public housing in hk.
3. why honkies don't stay in or return home after work.
4. because it is just too small & crammed.
5. prefer to stay out late & eat out!
6. honest, those pte apartments don't fair betterer hoh:rolleyes:
If can afford, buy landed now, or bigger freehold properties. Those who can't, go JB please. MBT very happy now, his personal property investments will quadruple again.

It's already happening now....
I have a friend renting out bed space in his HDB 4 room flat to ah tiongs at $180-$250 per month each. He managed to pack in 29 pax.