Ok suka Lu call lah . Ah peh will take care of your whole family when they are here . Don't later say you are sorry hor .. Sorry no cure .![]()
ok jigger.
Ok suka Lu call lah . Ah peh will take care of your whole family when they are here . Don't later say you are sorry hor .. Sorry no cure .![]()
ok jigger.
I don't want the couple to come here ask us to respect their privacy
Your lau bu also call jigger or jige ?
Drifter is a nigger.
they wont...especially the one in the bridal gown...thats AK.
And you are the groom?![]()
:p
And you are the groom?![]()
:p
they wont...especially the one in the bridal gown...thats AK.
no....i chickened out at the last moment. That was my stand in who looks like me.
1. aiyoh!
2. erect, not humsum leh![]()
1. walau!
2. ak looks so sexy in the strapless white piece![]()
Hi folks, how's everyone? :oIo:
Tuayapeh like your nick . So gay .![]()
3 gays threesomes ?![]()
1. aiyoh!
2. this thread is so "misleading".
3. in no time.
4. the resident bitch/cunt kinana & kopi shall jump in here![]()