What's up ? Any migration matters to discuss ? I am planning to reinstate my SG pink IC and be a volunteer... Can't wait to join the millionaire city![]()
Are you that chicken seller?![]()
Have you gotten your Australian citizenship yet?
You mean you have renounced your pink SG IC before and now reinstating it back?
What is the story?
Yes, I am the chicken seller.. My chicks were imported from China :-)
If you need a trainer for your chicks when you set up base in Singapore, I'll do it free of charge for you![]()
Eh when you going back?
No so fast bro. At least 10 yrs plan. Slowly smuggle back the illegal money for low tax.. Possibly setup a chicken business. If business is good, then reinstate my citizenship - pink passport can cheong China and Thailand at the weekends, normal days for chicken business :-) Spring and autumn return to Oz to file tax.. $&@@$#%-*.
Get PR lah, go China and Thailand, Aussie passport also can liao.
If you need a trainer for your chicks when you set up base in Singapore, I'll do it free of charge for you![]()
Aussie passport need visa to visit China leh.. I think Pink IC no need lah.. Perhaps I should consider the M'sia 2nd Home scheme. No need to return my CPF
Next month I am applying 1 yr visa. Obtained from my chicken supplier a company's letter.. next to China Ambassy.
So troublesome ! Need to have "Happy Ending" gotto go thru sooooo many hurdles.. haiz..
I renounced my SG citizenship in 2006. I have made a decent chicks in Australia, hence I intend to ship my pallet of chickens into SG and expand my pimp-hood again.
In the coming years, I shall shall re-apply my Sg citizenship again. Pending approval and negotiation, hopefully I can retire with a sexy maid by my side and make a name in Lorong 16-28.
Oh, also be a volunteer for the PAP - to supply chicks to Michael Palmer the like, withhappy ending, so that they can avoid the marital affairs.
Please give me 2 thumbs up if you like my idea !
Hi, you in Melbourne, Jurong or where?
Get back SG passport means giving up your hard earned Oz passport. Worth or not? Why not be a SG PR instead as suggested by Ash?
BTW, your chicken farm got discount? If have, Ash and myself keen. What are your rates now?
Uncle, who says I wanna give up Aussie identity ? I'm a proud Aussie Aussie aussie... oei oei oi...
Getting SG is an easy get away to ChinaAlso stamp duty free to buy an apartment :-)