The sister forum has full of these. Forummers listing down their "who to up next" list and those in the queue. Raiders is one of them.

LOL, you said already, I'm open, I dun beg, I dun put a gun on their head, and I start from 0 points, same as you. So where is begging come from har? Your English so good, I'm sure you know better than me![]()
Begging does not just come in the form of "please can I have some points", like what ladyboy lover Tonychat did. Yours is more a case of begging for attention. After losing an argument with Scroobal, you banned him, then now his nick is in your signature. I realize I am also perpetually in your signature, even though you know what you said isn't true.
Who takes SBF so seriously until they have to put 4 fourmmers nicks into their signature. Beats me.
#M0LANYONG
You got only 45 posts and registered in Jan 2013
and you already got 1362 points...wow!!! ..how did you do it?
who are you? may i ask ? may i know? ...wow 1362 points with 43 posts and you did not even donate a cent...great!!!
You SHOULD know because these clones below are powering up ON THE SLY and they are either yours or MBSSLOTS and they all have low post counts but has (Inf) status - means 700 points and above.And this is only some that i listed.
![]()
CELLULAR,aquilonian ,HARDAttack ,OppaGANGNAMStyle ,bullseye niceguy ,LonelyTREE ,SBFObserver ,Sentinel,SecurityGUARD,DerekDuhh,Kanggie ,CALLofDUTY ,PROFILER ,SingaporeNINJA
LOL, screwball in my sig already there since he quit the 1st time, I acknowledge his effort that time, I just change the nick scroobal to screwball after he starts to bark at me. You can ask him who starts the bickering 1st and who gave up in the end
And seriously, you upped me voluntarily 1st, did I beg for your points using my siggie?
are you a policeman or a PD in this forum? me old uncle have no idea who are these famous forummers....so who are your masters and donors? you got gangs here? or what? but why are you this old kopi here? kopi is harmless lah....:(
TFBH up you voluntarily first because you did not show him you are a point seeking whore , after he knew that I don't think he wants to upz you again .
I posted before....and most of it you posted yourself.# Narong The TS
what is my online persona ?
you are here 24/7 and you should know....kumsia
waulau so free. how to know who is who in this very complicated forum? sometimes, you wonder whether this forum is too surreal...but is is quite entertaining. when i first came here, i was really shocked. shell shocked by so many mad people here...:*:He is self-appointed security guard here![]()
You SHOULD know because these clones below are powering up ON THE SLY and they are either yours or MBSSLOTS and they all have low post counts but has (Inf) status - means 700 points and above.And this is only some that i listed.
![]()
CELLULAR
aquilonian
HARDAttack
OppaGANGNAMStyle
bullseye
niceguy
LonelyTREE
SBFObserver
Sentinel
SecurityGUARD
DerekDuhh
Kanggie
CALLofDUTY
PROFILER
SingaporeNINJA
waulau so free. how to know who is who in this very complicated forum? sometimes, you wonder whether this forum is too surreal...but is is quite entertaining. when i first came here, i was really shocked. shell shocked by so many mad people here...:*:
I posted before....and most of it you posted yourself.
90 year old taxi driver with HIV...just got symptoms of full blown AIDs.
Got 2 mothers one died recently and you went shopping with the other mum the next day instead of mourning at the funeral wake.
Patient of CDC and IMH.
Bastard son of ex Johore Road angpai prostitute...father unknown.
Like to compose doggerel and idolizes dictator Lee...
Feel free to add on more..
waulau so free. how to know who is who in this very complicated forum? sometimes, you wonder whether this forum is too surreal...but is is quite entertaining. when i first came here, i was really shocked. shell shocked by so many mad people here...:*:
What's wrong with buying points ? People here can chose to buy or not to buy . those who buy points is better then those who beg for pointspeople also buy paper money for me
![]()
The real mental case always accuse others as being mad.