Even a 6 year old can see that it was some amateur photoshop effort.
LOL, i copied from joetsy and type the words, I dun waste my time to photoshop this kind of stuff, LOL
Knn copy simi? I'm really a kampong boy in Kampong Bukit Bunga la. What's wrong with you?
kopisai is the opposite.......one madman using many accounts trying to portray different personas but always kena expose and/or self pwn
yahlah a piece of sai...at least sai is better than you lausai!!! haha!!!!
now go back to your imh room and take your sai...
Everyone, actually the above two nick are the same person but different personalities. One day sure confess just watch out for this mother of all confessions.
i think boss needs to start a new folder for all the intrend confessions threads
Joe, u r the bestest of the cybersleuth here in this forum! Narong is my twin brother. The only difference between us is the fact that he has a vulval mouth and I always kopisai. haha!!!
LOL, i copied from joetsy and type the words, I dun waste my time to photoshop this kind of stuff, LOL
1. kopi, no offence.
2. you no match to narong leh
3. you are closer to the bitch/cunt type.
4. not down there but the style & materials used in sbf.
Pekanbaruhi there
1. ak, which of indo are you from?
2. i am veri veri familiar with indo hoh.
Pekanbaru![]()