• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

notice many birds making alot of noises

god_zeus

not talking about human dogs or birds

I mean the real animal birds
they seem to be making a lot of noises
when u eat at coffee shop
they will come and walk around the whole place and make a lot of noises
it is as if they are trying to tell us to that they are hungry and give them some food
or could it be they are trying to warn us something
something big may be or going to happen
I remember the elephants in thailanad
made a lot of noises
they the tsunami was coming
and they ran up the hill
while the sleeping selfish human was wash away

I mean this is serious
the birds actually also came to my window (12th floor)
and made a lot of noise
same as when they were at the coffee shop

when they
chip chip chip chip
itt sounds like
Ruuun, the STI is going to crash!!!

what is even more scary if there is no noise!!

all the animals have disappeared!!

the really big one is coming!

when they
chip chip chip chip
itt sounds like

I was reading and wondering where it was going then I read this....
Need to see a doc ASAP dude....you going down the path of our resident IMH member kopiuncle....

Normal coloured birds making noises is ok.
Only start worrying if the blue bird makes noise................

I mean this is serious
the birds actually also came to my window (12th floor)
and made a lot of noise
same as when they were at the coffee shop

when they
chip chip chip chip
itt sounds like

I sense the emergence of a bird whisperer

I was reading and wondering where it was going then I read this....
Need to see a doc ASAP dude....you going down the path of our resident IMH member kopiuncle....

yahlah narong
u r always right
kopi is the chronic resident in imh
so don't take him too seriously
but why are you still fcuking him kpkb
you never change lah
from day one until now u r still as bad
still as vulgar, still as profane...hope you clean yourself daily
u wash your pubic or not...stink to high heaven leh

yahlah narong
u r always right
kopi is the chronic resident in imh
so don't take him too seriously
but why are you still fcuking him kpkb
you never change lah
from day one until now u r still as bad
still as vulgar, still as profane...hope you clean yourself daily
u wash your pubic or not...stink to high heaven leh

He is patient of Thai IMH! Trying to communicate with IHM folks globally.

now i understand
poor fella
must be mentally terminal
no wonder never wash his mouth
and never clean his bottom too ...sad