• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am depressed cos My best friend is more pretty than me....sigh....

You should consult your good friend SadPlumpGal.

I understand, if your face is ugly enough, making it ugly by bashing it up will make it prettier.

Doesn't matter if your best friend is prettier than you. What you need is to find those guys who like bah bah girl. When you found him, it will be a match made in heaven.

Forgot to wish you best of luck in meeting up with a guy who simply loves bah cai girl.

Aiyah, still under moderation cannot edit own post and cannot write more than 500 characters. Sigh...

Fret not..am sure you'd get Lots of invites to be Bride's maid..;)

so what if you are not as pretty?

been too pretty can be a pain and be more troublesome tyhan you think.

Living a normal carefree life could have been better.

Why dun you try bang your face to the wall, might look better

don't be depress, ah bui. sometimes i entertain ah bui like you just to get close to their chio friends - normally after losing a bet.

Don't be sad. If you compare yourself to Ho Ching, former SMRT CEO and Lee Wei Ling, you can be a beauty to behold.

1. aiyoh! bro.
2. one of those beauties is the specimen's best friend hoh:D
3. specimen's desperation can easily match up to the sadplumgal thing:p