• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Had to leave a meeting abrubtly - cannot take it anymore

1. joey, that is the guy thing.
2. yes, at times when we have plenty on hand.
3. need a short break from it all.
4. picturing them is one good way to de-stress & offload:biggrin:

But having a hard-on with 70 staff in a room feels funny la.

Who cares? Why be self-conscious of showing your stiffy?

My attitude in public is this: if you see my erection, it's you who are lucky and privileged. Just be glad I'm not charging you a fee to watch.

There has been too many serious shit about election in SBF lately please allow me to post something lighter.

Just after lunch in office. Started a big meeting with about 70 staff, got the line mgrs (all are ladies) to present new rules on order taking, delivery, pricing etc. Was sitting at the front far side looking directly at the speakers' left side presenting their stuffs and also able to have a view of all the personnel listening. As I already know what each is presenting my mind wondered off after a short while. Then suddenly I began to see the presenter naked, the scene kept flashing in my mind on and off. The next presenter came and it happened again. I could not take it anymore so I left abruptly to my cubicle now.

Has anyone here experienced this before?

I had the same experience. Except that it happened while I was doing the presentation and suddenly imagined someone in the audience naked. :o

Who cares? Why be self-conscious of showing your stiffy?

My attitude in public is this: if you see my erection, it's you who are lucky and privileged. Just be glad I'm not charging you a fee to watch.

No wonder you are still unmarried. No woman will dare to be seen with you in public. :biggrin:

I had the same experience. Except that it happened while I was doing the presentation and suddenly imagined someone in the audience naked. :o

wahahahahaha

I-see-naked-people1.jpg

But seriously if I fantasize one people I don't know I guess its ok but my staff knn damn bad la I feel

1. joey, good one!
2. honest, me too.
3. had one of those hard-ons.
4. i was attending some very long-winded meetings at edb, raffles tower.
5. my mind went off for a while.
6. dick began to harden not due to those damn fugly local "left-on-the-shelf items.
7. me dreaming of freestyle bonking on some nudist beaches:biggrin:

Blazars

If you can't take it, excuse yourself and go PCC in a toilet cubicle.

You'll feel relaxed like a boss afterwards, and be able to focus on your work.

This must be the best advice!

Bro Joetys. Your staffs are chio with good figure, you must appreciate lah. My workplace here want to see one also difficult. You in BKK, very lucky liao!

luckily you weren't picturing everyone butt naked... :p:p:p

yinyang

Joetys, hope you were not distracted by puying tights away from good sales nos (UP like your reflex action) and low receivables (DOWN like their good ass) :p:wink:

rusty

Kanina Kinana playing trick on you just like she did on me. I have continuous hard on just thinking of her.

Drunk your head la, office hour you know?

Most of you must have visited Bangkok before and will agree with me seeing these tiny skirts phuyings all over right? Good thing in Thailand is most of the girls have nice legs to begin with.

Thai woman have nice leg but no ass also most of them have small boobs .Have u notice that ?

This must be the best advice!

Bro Joetys. Your staffs are chio with good figure, you must appreciate lah. My workplace here want to see one also difficult. You in BKK, very lucky liao!

Aiyo like I'd said girls in this country really have legs to be proud of, heaps and heaps of them.

Joetys, hope you were not distracted by puying tights away from good sales nos (UP like your reflex action) and low receivables (DOWN like their good ass) :p:wink:

No la I'm very objective, that's why just now when I saw evil I had to quickly flee from evil :biggrin: