• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Is She Still Single?

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
same here bro..i've seen a few too....same sequence and same results. Some lucky ones make it but they also have to work hard for it.

1. erect, don't forget those fake foreign accent.
5. she thought that she hit gold back then.
6. oops! she is working her butt out feeding him.

he said she broke up with her boyfriend of five years in 2010, after he did not pop the question.

pop what question?

1. would you allow me to screw you for the rest of your god forsaken sinkie life?

2. would you allow me to be stupid enough to get fucked by the women charter for the rest of my life?

MacPhersonEstate

"I find it difficult. Here, few men come up and chat to you. Even when I go for coffee, no one really bothers to say hello or be friendly," she said, comparing her experience in Australia where she lived for some time.

Even at parties here, she said, they do not make the first move to approach her.

Why don't she start talking to guys instead?

Or she can wear a t-shirt with a big print "I want a baby soon. I am available for fxxk" and see if men start swamping to her or not? Sinkie woman, what else? What a joker!

She said she broke up with her boyfriend of five years in 2010, after he did not pop the question.

Well done, ex-boyfriend. Kudos to you.

The Christian goes to church regularly, but said she has grown up with her church group and treats them like family.

There should be plenty of eligible, marriage-believing male churchgoers... all not good enough for her? :rolleyes:

Devil Within

Why Is She Still Single?

She said she broke up with her boyfriend of five years in 2010, after he did not pop the question.

The Christian goes to church regularly, but said she has grown up with her church group and treats them like family.

1) Boyfriend of 5 years and yet don't want to pop the question.... Something she is not telling. Also, confirmed no more virgin.

2) Christian.... lagi confirmed no more virgin liao! We all know Christians are hypocritical. Say one thing then do the other.

Lestat

Why Is She Still Single?

Tue, 08 Jan 2013
The Straits Times

19592.jpg

I see the above 2 points highlighted in BOLD I run road no matter how chio she can be.

iluvgst

"Someone who is attractive, stable, with a university degree and manages his finances well"
should read as:
"Someone who is attractively rich, stably rich, and manages his riches well for me to spend"

ex boyfriend popped her cherry, was disappointed so didn't popped the question.

The Mangoes must be sour!! & the cherry stale, after keeping it on the shelf for so long, that was why boy friend didn't pop the question, he found better imprted fruits from PRC!

neddy

Ang moh not so fussy as long as Asian. Their standard different from Asians. My German Ang moh friend's wife look like a maid.:eek:

For a German, the car comes first, followed by his pet dog, the maid wife comes third.

jubilee1919

For a German, the car comes first, followed by his pet dog, the maid wife comes third.

When you see a fugly woman alone with chap cheng kids, you are not sure whether they are her children or she is the maid.:biggrin: