• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indian FTrash’s son renounces PR to avoid national service

You can also choose for your kids no to serve. Just dont enter singapore again

thank you for talking out of your arse again....

these people do not belong here and have left their country to come here...

We were born here and this is the ONLY country we know and truly belong to....

why should we be doing the dumbass things you suggest...

the better alternative is for us to chase the damm PAP out of the government since they have outlived their usefulness for this country and forgot who are they supposed to be serving...not money...not the gdp...not their multimillion dollar GCBs BUT the people of Singapore.

and for God's sakes, are you not tired of getting scolded all the time for your idiocy or you are being paid as much for talking the kind of brainless trash as some of these MP clowns who have no shame or sensibility?

They don't like their country and left it, you too can leave your country if you don't like it bro. You too are free to go.

Of course I am free to go but I like your cunt especially the left side where the mole is.
I will definitely leave you when I found someone better and I don't think it is easy to find someone who can give me the 3-in-1, front back and mouth.
I love you Honey.

Adding insult to injury,true blue citizens who had done NS still have to endure the misery of OUR hard-earned Cpf money not given back to us at age 55 !:mad:

It comes down to personal choices. Many still opt to Nationalistic.

Citizenship in a country is a privilege for foreigners... If they are not interested, that is because they don't see it as privilege. May be there is some truth in that. And they have a choice.

BTW it is not just Indians, many others, incl HK Chinese given free PR after tiananmen do same, they usually get a good passport and move back to HK...I know several personally

You can also choose for your kids no to serve. Just dont enter singapore again

Don't worry about your miscarriages in the past. Now you can choose your child...boy, girl or half half. Colour and intelligence not included.
I am not sure whether the technology is advance enough to give you an albino but I am willing to loan you to Lee Hsien Loong for a night if you really need one with silvery hair. Call and tell him my rate is not cheap and our deal must go through my new set up - Double Aim Unlimited.

This is a free country. You can choose to be nationalistic and you can choose not to be nationalistic.

I am not a Nationalistic (fucked up soccer team anyway) person; however I did not reject NS. I happen to be one of those blokes who look back and actually enjoyed NS. When I was called up, I was just a teenager with no political affinities, just had the attitude that it was law, everyone had to do it, and so I just did - no questions asked. I believe today's society is more sophisticated. Loved the rugged life, cheap beer, weapons, and military attitude then. Lots of blur fucks to laugh at during the night and probably also enjoyed the company of being "pek chek" together and raunchy songs. Actually, I wouldn't mind doing it again.

How can we make them pay a bond when they are not Singaporeans? You got no brain.

How can we make them to pay for our bonk when they are not Singaporeans?
Sorry, sometime I transfer my brain to the other head and haven't got enough time to revert when you need to blow urgently.

They are free to avoid NS, but they can never enter Singapore again.

Honey, next time if you have toothache again text me 'NS' and I will know it's NO Suck day.
That will allow me ample time to go down 7 Eleven to pick up some durian flavoured Durex.

They are free to avoid NS, but they can never enter Singapore again.
Big fucking deal, especially if the son continues to work in Canada. Even if just transit through changi, also can, as no need passport to wait in transit lounge.

I have a singkie fren like that. His sons are brats and don't want to do NS. They setled in Australia and can never come back to Singapore again. Grandma needs to travel to JB to see them.
Those who don't like their sons to do NS can play the same game la.

I have a singkie fren like that. His sons are brats and don't want to do NS. They setled in Australia and can never come back to Singapore again. Grandma needs to travel to JB to see them.
Those who don't like their sons to do NS can play the same game la.

Honey,

When can we get married have a son and play the same game?

Honey,

When can we get married have a son and play the same game?

Do you really think you can spam me out of doing what I am doing boy? You are oh so childish my boy.
BTW, I hardly read what you posted. I just laugh Ahahahahahahahahahah...................

cheers

ft and ah neh again. give us nothing but headache. sent them all back home. :mad:

Do you really think you can spam me out of doing what I am doing boy? You are oh so childish my boy.
BTW, I hardly read what you posted. I just laugh Ahahahahahahahahahah...................

cheers

I love the way you laugh with your mouth wide open
You hardly read my post but you spotted this one...it's my preposition right?
So when is the date or you need to check with your parents first?
Remember to bookmark this page Honey.

cheers

So what are you doing you son of a $20 prostitute and a PAP dog!

Once the PR is renounce, the parents must be made to pay full cost for any subsidies given with interest. Also, the deserter will be barred from entering SIngapore again,,,if he enters even on transit etc,,will be arrested for desertion and jailed accordingly..same as what happens to singaporeans who desert from NS obligations

Hail the great Party ! :rolleyes:
All the top scholars are merely jiak liao bees who can't do shit when these scheming FTrash screwed them back.
Paid millions but not worth a cent.
Ptui !
Bro! Thanks for the upzz. But was told have to spread my reps around before i can up your reps leh! How?