• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PLeasantLy surprised that the charms' of OLd Bedok stiLL exists..

Fishypie

Some of the impromptu shots i have taken today aLong Bedok Avenue whiLe visiting my buddy:

bedok2.jpg

bedok3.jpg

bedok4.jpg

bedok5.jpg

bedok6.jpg

Dont they bring back Lots of fond kampong & Longkang memories ?..:)

Those must be own by some VIPs,,if not sure kena torn down by LKY and his minions

they look empty...
Nope, they are housed.You may wish to take a vist too.It's houses No.1 & 3 Bedok Avenue; just off JaLan Haji SaLam.I even see a MaLay Lady watering her pLants on her compound.

Any fruit trees in their compound? Forbidden fruits always the sweetest.

thanks. checked the map . seems to be near the cheng teng hawker centre

Sad to see only remnants of such places. Singapore should have an area in the suburbs strictly off-limits to new developments for us to enjoy reliving our past.:(

I am not referring to Orchard Road or Chinatown areas.

Apa Cheng Teng ?..it shouLd be just off the famed Bedok Corner f/c la..

i think that's the one, but not been to buy cheng teng for years, so don'tknow if the stall still there

That one must go to your HF joints Liao, Bro..not aLL women are endowed this way.

HFJs are the last place to go for 'papayas'. PRC gals usually no front no back. In the case of the former, maybe not enough milk consumption when young. In the case of the latter, riding bicycle too often?

So bro GD, have you yet to visit that HFJ joint aLong TeLok Kurau/Changi Road which i recommended you ?..

Not yet bro. Any chio ones to kai siao? I usually go to joints I am familiar with - bouncer, manager, boss, singer, singer manager.

Not any reaLLy; but i was rather impresssed with the ouLet's stabLe of PRC girLs..mosty above the 75% mark.