Nope, they are housed.You may wish to take a vist too.It's houses No.1 & 3 Bedok Avenue; just off JaLan Haji SaLam.I even see a MaLay Lady watering her pLants on her compound.they look empty...
Nope, they are housed.You may wish to take a vist too.It's houses No.1 & 3 Bedok Avenue; just off JaLan Haji SaLam.I even see a MaLay Lady watering her pLants on her compound.
Oh yes bro..i saw her bra-straps & guavas dangLing out of her kebaya whiLe she was watering..Any fruit trees in their compound? Forbidden fruits always the sweetest.
Nope, they are housed.You may wish to take a vist too.It's houses No.1 & 3 Bedok Avenue; just off JaLan Haji SaLam.I even see a MaLay Lady watering her pLants on her compound.
Apa Cheng Teng ?..it shouLd be just off the famed Bedok Corner f/c la..thanks. checked the map . seems to be near the cheng teng hawker centre
Oh yes bro..i saw her bra-straps & guavas dangLing out of her kebaya whiLe she was watering..![]()
Apa Cheng Teng ?..it shouLd be just off the famed Bedok Corner f/c la..
That one must go to your HF joints Liao, Bro..not aLL women are endowed this way.Only guavas? Was hoping for papayas.
That one must go to your HF joints Liao, Bro..not aLL women are endowed this way.
HFJs are the last place to go for 'papayas'. PRC gals usually no front no back. In the case of the former, maybe not enough milk consumption when young. In the case of the latter, riding bicycle too often?
So bro GD, have you yet to visit that HFJ joint aLong TeLok Kurau/Changi Road which i recommended you ?..
Not yet bro. Any chio ones to kai siao? I usually go to joints I am familiar with - bouncer, manager, boss, singer, singer manager.
Not any reaLLy; but i was rather impresssed with the ouLet's stabLe of PRC girLs..mosty above the 75% mark.
Singers or run-table ?